Easiest Way To Know If you Are STRESS

23 23
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Every one of us has stressors. Do you want to know if you are stress right now?

Just simply look at the picture below and look that carefully.

This image is not moving images.

This image was created by a Japanese neurologist.

If the image is still (not moving as you look at), you are CALM.

If the image moves a bit (moving slowly), you are stressed.

And if it moves like a carousel (moving faster and continuously), you are very Stressed.

So hows your finding? Are stress or what? Comment below your finding.

Some TIPS on how to manage our stress.

  • Don't blame yourself for the things you can't change and control.

  • Be aware of your stressors.

  • Back off and take some deep breaths - slowly. Do that and you feel relaxed. Just breathe in and breathe out and takes ways all negativities.

  • Share your struggles and your worries with a friend you trust and respect. They can may help you somehow.

  • Practice how to deal with major stressors in your life.

Good Afternoon.

LIKE & Subscribe @Jthan for more.

Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jthan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jthan
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much subscribed done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

moving slowly..wow...nice one.upvoted and subscribed to you.please subcribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for appreciating my work. I will subscribe to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for these tips, today I've been stressed put by my employers.. to the point that I want to quit.. but I thought it would be harder to handle if i will become jobless..

So what I did was similar the tips mentioned above. I stayed quite, took a deep breath. I also tried to divert my thoughts as my tears wanted to fall down. I'm really sensitive, easily get stress, and easily cried. But I don't want to cry in front of other people, so i just hold it. And tried to divert my thoughts into something good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your emotion for me. Hope you will be fine just be calm always and stop in rushing mode because when we are stressed our plan and action do with no thinking but please avoid that and be calm always. God bless you, Ms Jane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm quite fine now, though the scene was already engraved in my mind.. maybe I'll just let the time erase that memory

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Share your struggles and your worries with a friend you trust and respect. They can may help you somehow.Practice how to deal with major stressors in your life....this would be the good thing to do so that it will not result to this kind of decision...here...https://read.cash/@MaeGun/dont-use-this-as-your-last-option-aee16f8a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your thoughts. I visited your article too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami naman sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

heheh sali lang po sa pa event nila..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ako marunong

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mention po kita pag may notif po ako about sponsorship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe already please follow view and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am done subscribed dear. Hope you back too. thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post you ar the gerat boro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you hope you are not stress now heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago