Friendship

128 124
Avatar for UzairCh
3 years ago
Sponsors of UzairCh
empty
empty
empty

Hi everyone it is my first ever poem in english,  all of you please read it and say what u felt about it,  especially about the usage of words. 


  ............Friendship...........


In the beginning, it was a big world

The world of strangers

the world of intellectuals

they talk great things

they do great things

I felt myself like an ignorant there

But I was not ready to give up

I was not ready to be ignorant

I prepared and tried hard

I changed the world of strangers into the world of acquaintances

I became the intellectual of the world of intellectuals 

I began to talk great things

I began to do great things


But One day

someone asked me

"Why did you come down to us?"

" You were a lot greater than us!" 

I was shocked !! 

"Why did you say that?

 I could not help but ask

He said-

"In the beginning,  this was a big world The world of strangers

the world of intellectuals

they talk great things

they do great things

I felt myself like an ignorant here 

I wanted to be like you

I wanted to talk like you

But, now we have no differences

no ups and downs

no strangeness

we talk same things

we do same things

we share same things"


That was the moment of realization


It was not a big world

No one was an intellectual

No one was talking great things

No one was doing great things

Everyone was EQUAL 

But no one realized it

Everyone thought they were ignorant in their own worlds

But, Time has bound those worlds with a thread

A thread that changed strangers into friends

A  thread that can never be cut again

It's called friendship 

Then everyone realized that they were equal

82
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
$ 0.01 from @Sunny.L
Sponsors of UzairCh
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for UzairCh
3 years ago

Comments

Friendship is a relationship of mutual affection between people. It is a stronger form of interpersonal bond than an association, and has been studied in academic fields such as communication, sociology, social psychology, anthropology, and philosophy.... Friendship for most people is a combination of affection, loyalty, love, respect, and trust. ... True friendship is when someone knows you better than yourself and takes a position in your best interests in a crisis. Friendship goes beyond just sharing time together, and it is long lasting.... Life was meant for good friends and great adventures. I would rather walk with a friend in the dark, than alone in the light. A good friend is like a four-leaf clover: hard to find and lucky to have. There is nothing I would not do for those who are really my friends.... A recent Harvard study concluded that having solid friendships in our life even helps promote brain health. Friends helps us deal with stress, make better lifestyle choices that keep us strong, and allow us to rebound from health issues and disease more quickly. Friendship is equally important to our mental health.... Increase your sense of belonging and purpose. Boost your happiness and reduce your stress. Improve your self-confidence and self-worth. Help you cope with traumas, such as divorce, serious illness, job loss or the death of a loved one..... Good friends are vitally important to your mental health and to the quality of your life. To live and to love are inseparable from each other. Friendship is an opportunity to love, to learn about yourself, to mature as a human being, and to open up to the full experience of life.... We need to interact with each other but it is not necessary that these relationships reach anything more than a basic level of connectedness. It is nice to have strong social relationships but it is not necessary for our survival or even our happiness. Simply put, it is not necessary for humans to have friends... I love you my best friend because you are always there when I need you. When I need someone, be it a little help for the projects, or for dealing with some friend problem, or if I had a tiff with my family, you always find a way to help me. Whenever I need you and whatever for, you are always there helping me.... Good friends are loyal and accept you for who you are during the good and bad times. Good friends are also honest — honest enough to tell you when you're not being a good friend yourself. Some people only want to surround themselves with people who will tell them what they want to hear.....Friendship means familiar and liking of each other's mind. People who are friends talk to each other and spend time together. ... This can usually be achieved by possessing the elements of friendship, by being kind, generous, loyal, honest and by having fun. With these qualities you can truly enjoy the bliss of friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Poem.. Keep writing dear.. “Friendship is born at that moment when one person says to another, ‘What! You too? I thought I was the only one.”

“A friend is someone who understands your past, believes in your future, and accepts you just the way you are.”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving Dear and also thanks for your review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome.. Keep SUPPORTING me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are life.u know in study periods we with friends makes alot of fun but in prctical life we all just stand aside to our friends. The relation by heart are more imp then relation by blood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs me back Dear old acc muted for some days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so nice article dude i loved it 💗 Friendship is the key to success because we get lots of supports from friendship amd helpong hands from friendship. Friendship for most people is a combination of affection, loyalty, love, respect, and trust. ... True friendship is when someone knows you better than yourself and takes a position in your best interests in a crisis. Friendship goes beyond just sharing time together, and it is long lasting and lets know what is good friend ? Good friends are loyal and accept you for who you are during the good and bad times. Good friends are also honest , honest enough to tell you when you're not being a good friend yourself. Along with good friends who are present, loyal, and honest, most people want friends who are trustworthy.💗so this people are the true friends and i loved your post keep uploading 💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back dear old acc muted for some days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Dear ...Subscribe me for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay dear i will subscribe you support you and hope to see your post soon. Much love 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats right think for every life becuse friends need for every successful movement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subs me back dear its my new acc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never let your friends feel lonely ....... Disturb them all the time. I have learnt that once a friendship is broken.. it never gets normal again! True friendship comes Hold a true friend and don't let go. True friend comes once in a lifetime. silence between two Only a true best friend can protect you from your immortal enemies. is comfortable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back Bro my old acc were muted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving Brother kindly Subscribe me back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jisso_Kim Kindly tell me here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You aer most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Sure Dear Subscribe me then I’ll subscribe you back and keep supporting for support from my side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok deaar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love your poem bro please sub me i will sub you.. i want to see your every article because i love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear Subscribe Done now its your turn if don’t subscribe me then I’ll unsubscribe you soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back adeel my old acc were baned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Soo much Dear...Subscribe me back also plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Dear ..Subscribe me back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much Dear and subscribe me back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear And Subs me back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thought

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Dear ..Subs back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is a good article.

no man is an island, as the saying goes.. this is true. everyone needs a friend at least one as long as a true friend. it does not matter if they are of a different race or a different language as long as they understand each other's feelings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me back plz old acc muted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship is best in the world. No person can not leave without friend. Good article my dear friend. And also share good information for friendship.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Sujitdas1 sub me back plz old were mute this is my new one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgivings Dear And Subscribe also plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear Subscribe Done back also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article Please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe bck plz old acc were muted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear but subscribe me also Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check my new post Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much @SirPotato for your encouragement ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is heart touching.l live it.go ahead brother...please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back dear its my new one old were muted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Brother Already Subscribe And Already Supporting you bro check my comments on your articles..keep supporting for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no greater relationship than friendship. A sweet relationship is a friendship that never breaks. As the days go by, the relationship becomes deeper. A good friend can make life enjoyable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and subscribe me back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its very interesting article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is outstanding article.... Yes, a friend's relationship is above all relationships because even if everyone leaves, a true friend never leaves..... i love my all friend’s ...thnx a lot @UzariCh for this article....😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Shathi subscribe back plz this is my new acc old were muted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done bt how to muted??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro someone spam my (Amazing Article Dear) comment😓and its muted for 3 days with -300 points plenty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww so sad 😞 bt don’t worry.... keep writing... stay with you. All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanku Dear ....Check my Article for 3 days here plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother..keep supporting mee😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...Amazing work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me back Sadia (yeh bnd h 3 din k liye acc)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great👏👏👏😍 Such a nice poem❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Dear Umama Butt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgivings Brother 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Fayaz subscribe me back my old acc were muted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep Supporting for Supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poem keep it up and write more poems

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@LerxiaHexandra subscribe me back my old were muted due to some spams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving Dear for you nice feedback 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear jud post and post and I will check it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are our proud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back plz my old acc was muted for 3 days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi let's sub to sub? Game?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Brother friendship is everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I lost my lot of friends. Then disconnected with me. I always trying to reach them. Pray for my friends. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo much Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother take care your self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you Brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bro for your feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@TheSiam its my new acc kindly sub back old is muted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You’re always welcome Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago