Water (Pani)

3 7
Avatar for MH.Imran1987
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well Alhamdulillah. The name I am going to write today is water. We all know that water is another name for life. We can't live a day without water. We need water for every task. If you believe it, then write a comment. Yes. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Today I will mention one of my incidents among you. I hope everyone will read it carefully. See below.

The incident took place about a year and a half ago today when I was going from eighth to ninth class. For some time now, water used to come to our area at two or three o'clock in the morning. It was not possible for us to wake up and get water. Because the house we live in has 19 more tenants. It was not possible for them to fetch water from so many people to fetch water because the water would not come for a long time and it would have lasted for about an hour or two. It was very difficult for us to fetch water, so we had to fetch water from a distance of 4 km on foot. You understand how much impact it had on us. I hope everyone understands how poor I am from home I hope you will support me thank you Assalamu Alaikum

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Water is our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago