Assalamualaikum good morning

22 35
Avatar for noyon.sorker
3 years ago

The birds will wake up and sing,

New day call,

The sun will wake up and give light,

Have a nice day

The sailor wakes up and sails,

Good morning everyone.

Morning means waking up a little,

Morning means a new rose in the mass light,

Morning means raising hands in new hope.

Good morning to you this morning.

Sunlight woke me up.

The birds of the morning heard the song ...

The flickering light of the distant sky.

I whispered in my ear ...

That morning came.

Are you all well ??

"Good morning"

32
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @shipon.akondo
Sponsors of noyon.sorker
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oalaikumussalam... Good morning.. Your amazing photography.. very good photographer you are...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Am Subscribe your Chanel.... & You Subscribe my chanel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning bride. I wish this would come into your life every day like this morningπŸ€—..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i wis have a nice day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are well come brother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plz subscribe me already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning.. i am fine.. u??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mirning bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago