DAPS

1 8
Avatar for Sunnykhan
3 years ago


I have already written one blog on Uptrennd about the new privacy coin DAPS but at that time I didn't have a copy of the chart above, which speaks for itself when it comes to the technological advancement of the DAPS Network. There seems to be a lot of buzz about the project lately on Twitter with several new exchange listings and professional reviews. It makes me think that it is only a matter of time before we start to hear about major partnerships with some of the many corporate and private use cases. I saw a tweet just a couple of days ago where Justin Sun was talking about privacy coins, I can't remember the exact quote but just suffice to say that he seemed very bullish about these coins and their role in the future of blockchain technological advancement. If Privacy Coins really are going to become a "Thing" in our near future, then surely the existing platform with the very latest technology will be leading the way!

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Subscribe me.subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago