My personal speech.

17 53
Avatar for Nishat
Written by
3 years ago

👉 I love myself, Not everything 🙅‍♂️ I love the good as well as the bad 🔴 I like my crazy lifestyle, and I love my strict discipline 🔴 I like the way I freeze my speech and darken my eyes when I get tired Suddenly I love to get lost in the language of poetry. I love that I have learned to trust people with my heart, even if it breaks down. It doesn't matter if there is some education. . I am satisfied with the way the Creator is guiding me

➡️ I always love my own life.❤️

Love I love the way God is handling me

65
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am satisfied with the way the Creator is guiding me ➡️ I always love my own life.❤️

That was nice. All we need to do is to love and accept who am I and also even we have imperfection that not define who they really are. I really like your speech and confident in your self Juts keep it up and always love our self.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same as you. Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you follow the words that you have said, everyone will be able to go to a better place in life. First you have to love yourself. You have to build love with yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, that's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Learn to love yourself first before the other:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same as you... I like it...lt is good for you.plrase support me and subscribe must

$ 0.00
3 years ago