Random shot

8 11
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

This is the beauty of bangladesh. I am surprised at the beauty of my country. I also thankful to God for giving me such a country.I am the cloud of the blue sky

Floating in the blue of the sky

I play in the sun and shadow

Occasionally weird smiles.

I have trouble, I have happiness

There is so much pain

My time stopped

The darling of the soul that does not come.

From country to country

Whatever flies

My stupid mind

Find him and die.

It sometimes rains and falls

I remember Sabi floating in her tears

I silently think of the wire

His picture painted on my heart. Dear friends, if you like my article and also photography, please subscribe me to stay connected.

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done.subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thinks. very good photos dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your random photography is realy good.very good photos dear.. and your great post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow fantastic weather and it seems that professional photographer reveals a lot through photos that look like best of luck looking at your photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The view is so beautiful 😍😍. I like it very much dear. 💜💜💜 So beautiful shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago