Sweet Love story At the invitation of Mayawati

18 14
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Mother said that and looked at us to see the reaction.

I said nothing and started shaking my legs as before sitting on the bed. And Apa raised her hi and said, "This is good news. How many people can eat their parents' wedding invitation, tell me? We are lucky." Listening to Upper's words, mother's reaction was like watching. He is looking so wide with his eyes. Seeing his mother, it seems that he will faint in a while. Seeing our reaction, my mother was very disappointed.

.

The mother always expressed such unfounded doubts about the father. That is why no one listens to us. There are enough reasons not to pay attention to these words of the mother. Mother has said many such things before, which were later proved wrong.

*

Dad is sitting at the dining table with his eyes wrinkled. Let me tell you a little about my father .. My father is a professor of Bengali literature. But there is not a speck of juice in him. Even if Dad smiles, it looks like a frown. He is always annoyed at everything. Dad seems to be very upset even after being born in this world. If I had the power, I would transfer my father to another planet. Looking at his father's face at the moment, it seems that the matter of eating is a very annoying thing for him.

Dad said to you with a serious face, "Milu, how are you?" Apa raised her voice as usual and said, "There is a lot of news, do you want news?" Hearing Apar's words, my father sat for a while relaxing. Then he tightened his eyes and said something. Even though I didn't hear him, I thought he said something like "uneducated girl". Even though there are so many beautiful words in Bengali, my father's favorite word is 'uneducated'! Dad thinks everyone is 'uneducated' except himself.

.

Seeing her father's face, mother is very scared. No matter what she says in secret, her mother cannot say anything in front of her father. Mother can't show anger on anyone. Even if Kareena Bua watches the serial, she can't say anything. Our Kareena Bua is again a big fan of Indian serials. Our Bua seems to be more tense about them than the directors of the serials. Unfortunately for Boer, the directors still don't know. I think he would have been happy to give a part to the boy.

*

At this moment Milu Apa is sitting comfortably and eating banana. But looking at the faces of mother and Karina Bua, it seems that instead of a banana in the upper hand, there is a snake or some such terrifying animal. Kareena Bua whispered to her mother, "Afar's speed is not good. It's not okay to eat bananas." Even though my mother knew it, she shuddered at the news. Now, even if someone brings a chicken in front of his mother and catches it, the mother thinks that he will faint thinking it is an eagle.

.

Milu Upper's work is always strange. Upper's favorite job is to 'raise'. After completing Honors, he is now waiting to be admitted to Masters. Sometimes the recipient comes to see you, but every time Apa makes some excuse and stops to see the matter. Apa is against all the superstitions in the society. If Begum Rokeya had not been born, it seems that Apa-i would have played her role. Upper has a secret, it may be revealed at some point.

.

Almost everyone is introduced. I am by far the most neglected character in this story. I'm blue. Read in twelfth grade. Not with anyone, not even five. Our days are passing by in the usual way. In the meantime, another new character took the entry ....

*

As soon as he left home to go to college, he saw a handsome but strange young man. I am explaining the reason for saying strange ..

He had thick framed high power glasses in his eyes. Wearing Punjabi, the color of Punjabi is blue. There were no pockets in Punjabi (saw after approaching). And the biggest thing is that he was standing barefoot (later I found out that his shoes were torn in the middle of the road). Seeing him, I remembered the two characters of Humayun Sir's novel 'Himu' and 'Shuvro'. He is neither 'Himu' nor 'Shuvro'; a combination of two characters. Being a stranger, I passed by without speaking. Later when I returned home I saw him sitting in our drawing room.

.

There is an emergency meeting in the upper room.

The subject of the meeting was the young man. I learned from my mother that her name is Shuvro; Lecturer by profession. Dad told her to come here. His parents will come in a few days.

Kareena Bua said to her mother with a serious face, "Did Anada come to this Joan Better with the help of Tinda Joan Sundar Maiya at home .."

Apa raised her voice and remained silent. And the mother frowned, "There are two daughters, Milu and Neelu."

Kareena Bua said in a haughty voice, "I don't wear anyone's choke."

.

[After two days, it was seen that Kareena Bua herself started walking around the 'Joan Better' with red lipstick on her lips.]

*

I have talked to Shuvro several times. Every time he surprised me. The last time he spoke he said to me, "Neelu, do you know why I came here?"

I said, "No."

Then he said, "The reason I came here is to marry Milu. Although I know the marriage will not happen."

I was shocked to hear him. I stammered and said "Why?"

He calmly explained to me, "Your sister is a terrible beauty. She must have someone she likes. And Milu will run away with her."

I was stunned to hear him speak. Because his fears are true.

Apa is really very beautiful, I am quite beautiful compared to her. There is one of the upper favorites. But since he is unemployed, Apa can't say anything at home.

*

Then something important happened ...

Apa ran away from home. I realized the matter at night when I saw you packing your bags. Apa and I live in the same room.

Upon hearing the news of Upper's escape, mother took to bed. And the father is gnashing his teeth. The mother was not so much bothered by Apa's departure, she was more frightened by her father's face. Kareena is pouring water on Bua's head. Meanwhile, my father announced my marriage to Shuvro two days later. Looking at Shuvra's face, I could not understand whether he was happy or not.

*

The marriage took place after a lot of arguments against the marriage of Shuvro and me.

.

Basar night and when he held my hand I was trembling with fear.

She looked at him with shy eyes wearing Kajal and said, "I fell in love with Mayawati's Kajal covered eyes."

I put the fear aside and said in a soft voice, "Do you want to get rid of Maya?"

He shook his head and said, "No."

I told him that day, "Did you understand that you will not marry Upper, but why did you come home ??"

Shuvro said, "I have come at the invitation of Mayawati.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Greebajj
Avatar for emon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful story Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subdcribe me.i gonna subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice love story.. subs done.. back me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago