How to gain points and subscribers

27 58
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone. 👋 It's good to be back with fresh tips on how to gain points and subscribers here on read.cash.

I was really curious why I got few viewers now. Even I boost it, just a few people open it. (Well maybe it is not that interesting. 🙄)

But it's okay. Having a few viewers didn't affect my points and even gaining new subscribers.

So I was really happy about achieving that and I want to share it with you.

So let's start first on gaining points...

Yesterday, I almost posted 3 articles.

As you can see, it didn't gain more likes, views, and comments. But still, my points keep on putting in.

I also commented on some articles and short posts, and I think... It helps with the points. So before I sleep last night, I have 300+ points which are converted into $0.80. And when I wake up... I already have this:

For me, it's a big achievement knowing that my articles didn't even pop up on the homepage... Yet I received so many points.

So to receive a bunch of points, I think... Posting at least 3 articles per day and commenting is the answer.

Now enough with gaining points. Let's discover how to increase subscribers.

Yesterday... Before I start posting articles, I just have 150 subscribers. Then it increased to 4.

To whom didn't read my article about boosting, you can read it here: https://read.cash/@Myt.24/push-the-boost-button-959c5ca5.

This article will help you realize that boosting is a really big help. But the price differs now. On that article spending $0.01 let me gain 19 subscribers. But today, I think it's not applicable.

Boosting with just $0.01 will not be enough. If you want to gain subscribers now you need to pay a lot of money... For example:

Let's say we will pay $0.03 to boost the duration for 1 hour.

But it will not appear on the homepage, I'm telling you. 😅 So what you need to do is move the boost power. You will really spend a lot of money on that. Let's say... Move it to 1.4% views. You will now pay $0.10.

So it depends on you. If you are rich, then don't hesitate to pay more. You will just get it back, double, triple, or more.

So that's it. 👋 I hope this article helps you to gain more points and subscribers. Wishing you the best. 😍 Bye!

You can also read my former articles about this platform:

Sponsorship box 👇

https://read.cash/@Myt.24/how-to-put-the-sponsorship-box-2133cb78

About the random rewarder 👇

https://read.cash/@Myt.24/advantage-of-the-random-rewarder-1f5ba2d1

Withdrawing bch using Coins.ph 👇

https://read.cash/@Myt.24/how-to-withdraw-at-readcash-using-coinsph-for-newbies-a4090fe1

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yay thanks for the tips! I dont really mind not having a lot of readers but I think my problem is I am lazy in commenting hehe 😂 Anw, sisipagan ko na para dumami points ko 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I think having a lot of subscribers is just a bonus now. You can still have points without it, I think. 😅 Actually, I'm not too good at commenting these past few months... I got busy with my work, but still, try my very best to reply and read other articles and short posts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These posts are fairly useless as it just basically describes how to beat the system.. Once everyone starts doing it they will just change the points to something else.

Heres the best way to earn points on read.cash: JUST BE YOURSELF

You dont need 100 accounts, or subscribers, etc....all of that will naturally come if you are posting quality content. Just my 2 satoshis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This comment is eye-opening. Actually, you are right. That's what we need to do. Thanks for this comment. I really appreciate it. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes boosting is a way to gain audience when done with an interesting article. congrats on your achievement sissy.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, sissy. 😅 Di ko pa rin mareach ang achievement mo hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala sya haha.. same same lang tayo dito.. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah... Oo naman, may nakakalamang lang sa talent minsan hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga ahahahaha... mga biniyayaan ng galing hahhaa.. pero ok lang.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang. Tanggap ko. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using boosting too, to gain points and true thats effective.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that. It will encourage others to boost their articles too. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very important and helpful.l will try that... please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating. I hope it helps you. Let me check your profile. 👉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok even if I don't add more subscribers. The important thing is you know what? I still have points. It still adds as long as I can comment. And somehow I get active sometimes when I have a long time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Knowing that you still receive points is really satisfying. Good to hear that. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is helpful for me who just earn little points here. I have not tried boosting my article since for me what I publish is not worth for a penny to be boost. I'm still not a good writer and the views I have on my articles are few and so with comments it receive. So, I am not confident if ever I boost my articles it will gain more views or comments. Besides, I don't have enough funds for boosting and don't have plenty of subscribers. If ever anybody comments usually just short messages. I think they did not really read my articles maybe because the title is not eye catching, so I just comment and seldom post articles. Maybe someday, if I have a quality article I will follow your recommendation of boosting my craft.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me read your article. I think you're just lacking self-confidence. A lot of users here start to a few... But they keep on doing what they love and achieve everything that they are right now. Just choose your best article, and try to boost it once. Wait for the result. I'm sure it will have a good result. Yeah. Reading a short comment is disturbing. 😅 But thank you for your comment today. It's long and very related to the topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you that boost things was so helpful to be seen by others our make articles. however it was so hard to catch u the attention of others because everyone was so busy in making their own articles too. some of them that totally readers but a commentors who don't even read our hard work and make article. Even me I have 100 subscribers but my like and comment was counting in your finger the very sad of this they don't really mind our article. how sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. We're on the same boat. 😅 But don't mind it dear. Just keep on posting an interesting article. As long as you received points. Views, likes, and comments are just a bonus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah right we just don't mind them thanks for the advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yw. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

whiw... I did not try boosting my posts recently but looking at your post, booster also is now more pricey...I have read your article about click the boost button when I was still new here and tried it also.. 0.01 can be used for 8hours but now seems .01 has nowhere to go😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It's really expensive now. It adds its price every day I think. If you want something new, then try the boost. If not, just write an article. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post. Useful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 😍 I hope it helps you. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago