Farmer 's Son

33 40
Avatar for miton.omar
4 years ago

Farmer'S Son

An old farmer wrote a letter 2 his innocent son in prison “This year I’m unable 2 plant potatoes because I can’t dig the ground. I know if you were here you would’ve helped me.” Son Replied: “You idiot dad, don’t dig the ground, I have hidden the guns there.” The Police read the letter, next day the ground was dug by the police, searched for guns but nothing was found. Son wrote again: Dad, the ground is now been dig up, you can now plant your potatoes, its the best I could do from here. Love you Moral: Where there’s a will, there is always a way!

12
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article. Please subscribe me back dear ☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok done dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks a lot dear ☺️

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Check mine also plz

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Great article you have shared with us.... thanks for sharing these type of beautiful article with us... keep sharing... A farmer also called an agriculturer is a person engaged in agriculture, raising living organisms for food or raw materials. The term usually applies to people who do some combination of raising field crops, orchards, vineyards, poultry, or other livestock....Farmers have great importance in our society. They are the ones who provide us food to eat. Since every person needs proper food for their living, so they are a necessity in society. ... Moreover, farmers who grow these crops are of prime importance..... A farmer (also called an agriculturer) is a person engaged in agriculture, raising living organisms for food or raw materials. ... The term usually applies to people who do some combination of raising field crops, orchards, vineyards, poultry, or other livestock..... At any given time the farmer hubs' coat has pieces of cow poop, mud, oil, grease and then more mud on it. That's why farmers wear cotton duck coats that have thick linings, sturdy zippers and can be thrown in the wash. Probably the most important part of any farmer's outfit is the shoes – or boots in our case.... Please subscribe me 🥰

Will you please subscribe me 🥰???

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

wow..dear.. nice article.. keep it up

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Nicely written Liked Subbed you Check my new article sub me

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Subs done. subscribe me also

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Subscribe me.subscribe back

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

sub done bro.or tnx for sub mee

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I subscribed you you subscribed me back please.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Done bro

$ 0.00
4 years ago