Father

29 36
Avatar for Rafi
Written by
3 years ago

Dad. Tough look. Stiff jaw. Don't smile so easily.Talking to the father is measured. There is a fear of gossip. The child recognizes this father at some point. The harder he is on the outside, the softer he is on the inside.

Dad means a little rule, a lot of love. In every human life, the father is the roof. Our father is the shade of the banyan tree for us. It used to be bad when my father ruled as a child but now I understand how much we needed that rule. The crooked Brahmaputra river flows in front of the house. When I was young, I used to go to the river and jump, but my father always forbade me, so I would not go.My father was afraid to go for a bath in the river and that is why he was afraid that something would happen to me again.He would never let it get wet in the rain as it would make his body worse. Dad seems a little tough on the outside but Dad is full of pure love for us on the inside and we see it all the time.

Confidence, trust and absolute dependence is the name of the father.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

A father is a person who works all day for the happiness of the child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly confidance ,trust ,love and great human being is a father .He works so hard in order to live his family happy .Thank you for this beautiful article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with your opinion and thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father . I sub you, you sub me also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me and support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, your are right dear. Dad means a little rule, a lot of love. In every human life, the father is the roof. Our father is the shade of the banyan tree for us.Visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-weaver-bird-of-nature-47b4b82c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a man in the world who selflessly works day and night to provide food for his family. And he is the father. I love my dad so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dad is my life. Wherever I go or when I am in danger, my father stays by my side like the shadow of a bot tree ... Thank you very much brother for sharing the words about father among us ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.... I have subscribed you.... Happy friendship on RC 🥳🥳🥳 ...... Please support each other....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ☺️ done subs ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I ha ve subscribed you too... But please try to make your comment as large as possible which will be benefitable for both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Say thanks to all father in the world . But when i was born my father flight in other country and until now we cannot see each other but im thankful for giving me a life 😨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article indeed, kindly subscribe me back pls!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is very simple word but It's means a lot for every children.. Thanks for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my dear.... He is the most valuable person in the world for his children....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Father" This person is a person that can't be represent in a sentence or paragraph🥰🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend.... I agree with you... He gives us a new character everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my father very much,,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love for all fathers

$ 0.00
3 years ago