@Pefikt activity

2 years ago: published the article
Reincarnation is real to me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Drop the ego and fix that relationship
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Drop the ego and fix that relationship"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making shoutouts to my great sponsors"
I like your appreciative spirit. I wish to have awesome sponsors as well
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making shoutouts to my great sponsors
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things i've been addicted to."
I am addicted to my phone and Koran movies🤣🤣🤣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best chocolates to give your girl for Valentine
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things i've been addicted to.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it really worth it?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ASUU Wants To Start Moving Mad.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Live life to it's fullest.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why the killing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valentine is coming, where is your boyfriend/girlf..."
I don't even have any plans for this Val.... I'm just gonna stay indoor all day. I need someone to really talk to
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valentine is coming, where is your boyfriend/girlfriend?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Death why?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Secret of a Woman
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Informed and Not Deformed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Humble.
2 years ago: published the article
The evil that men do live after them
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Challenge On Birthday. "
It really pays to be genuine ...no fake life nor fake love. Truthfulness is also the key
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Challenge On Birthday.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bridging the gap between the rich and the poor
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is a race: how do you run yours
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do good and good will automatically happen to you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In the Beginning
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why did I choose Bitcoin Cash BCH?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Join, Learn, Connect, and Earn
2 years ago: commented on the article "Valentine: Netflix in bed"
What a nice way to meet up with your Val❤️❤️❤️I need to preform this experiment 🤣
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Valentine: Netflix in bed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Message To Ladies And Guys
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Ungrateful child"
Awwwn. Thank you. I will definitely check in
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PRAYER
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Habit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fallen out of love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I can't do it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The cute boy from the saloon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The cute guy from the salon (II)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I won't forgive him.
2 years ago: published the article
The Ungrateful child
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciating appreciation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
#5 Months on Readcash‍
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I finally made a move
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My introduction
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Did you pray for them?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dangerous Game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No One is Perfect
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my first one monthiversary in grand fa..."
Congratulations to you ....you've been doing well. I jealous you. I'm one month too but my account got spammed, I just opened another account
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating my first one monthiversary in grand fashion
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How old do you think I am?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goblins.cash 'GOB' token, $60 turns $630 in three days
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Milky the Cow hard on Cowswap, made $35 ROI in one day
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Light is the only solution to the darkness of life