Do good and good will automatically happen to you

19 30
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends, hopefully you guys are passing some lovely and memorable moments.I am facing issues cause I am going to other place from my home for college admission.So that's why I was inactive for somedays.But today I am feeling bored and come here for writing.I don't know you guys in personally that you guys are good or bad.But I recommend you to read this entire post.

At the very outset of my writing I would like to thank my all sponsers and subscribers.They have supported,helped me so far to go ahead in this website.So thanks a lot to all of the sponsers.

Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty

Now,the point is we all are human being.We all live in the world but we aren't do good with everyone.Sometimes we misbehaves with others,behave rude with people's without realizing that they are feeling good or bad.We don't listen to our parents,don't follow their instructions.But we don't realize for what they are giving us orders.I have experienced in my life that whenever I didn't listen my mother order I faced crisis.But when I agreed,I noticed my mother happiness and even the result was marvelous.

Another thing is that we always try to do bad with our enemies.We quarrel with others.We sometimes get angry and behave immaturely with others.We think that if our enemies get vanished then everything will happen good to us.Even then we don't try to respect our elders.But this things are not good.There is a sentence that every action has an equal and opposite reaction.If we want bad of others then it will reback to our own future.Our fortune will head towards bad things.I saw a lot of my friends want my future to be worst and now they are in depression.Even I wanted bad of some people but Everytime it gives me pain and dissatisfaction.

I recommend everyone not to behave bad others cause you don't know in what circumstances they are.You don't know your one word can destroy one people life,one little thing can ruin a beautiful relationship.And desire for someones bad then it will ruin us.It will destroy our whole life.But if you want good of someone then you won't regret for your deed,you will find peace of mind.You will get satisfaction.You will get motivated....will grow like a honest man.Your one help can change someone entire life.Our little helps can make someone feeling,desires.It will build our relationship better and better.God will automatically do good for us.Our future plan will be growing if you give good advise to someone.So at last if you want someones good then your future will be good.

So guys I am in so busyness and coldness that's why I can't write more now....I hope and believe that you guys like this whole concept of me....thank you so much for reading this whole article with me....have a nice and beautiful day....bye bye

9
$ 2.12
$ 2.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of Shohan431
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohan431
2 years ago

Comments

This is an educative write-up....my mum is a fast thinker ...any challenge I'm passing through at a point in my life I will have to tell it to my parents then my mum will find a way out of it and tell me what to do. If I follow her instruction everything will be fine but if I do otherwise I face the consequences myself😳🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What goes around, comes around. Therefore, if we want good things to chase us, we should also show goodness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course my dear friend..we should

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the law of the world. If you do good things will happen to you. So each of us should do good deeds. Well writing brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah of course my dear friend...thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We must learn to respect others. Life is vice versa. Just like what you have said. Do good and good automatically happen to you. Life is good when you do good to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct thats right, if we do good, goodness will automatically come to peole who is truly good.

So what are we waiting for? Always do good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should behave to the others. We must respect life of others. We should always in a peaceful mind. Don't make a bad doings for others. Be a role model to others. It's the best feeling when you are a good individual to others.

We must choose to live in peaceful scenario. It is depend and based from yourself on what will the things will turn back to you. So if you are good to others, you will receive a happiness too as a turning back friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah my friend...thank you so much for your valuable information

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Were imperfectly perfect that is why we are trying to be kind and do good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah friend...we should try to be kind as well as good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to do good. And revenge will hurt you. Good article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend...yeah we need to do good to others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shouldn't do bad to others so others won't be bad to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah if we are good then other will automatically present good to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate because every time someone doesn't do something good to me, all I have in mind is to take revenge, but that's not good, because taking revenge will hurt you even more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah this is the main thing friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago