Milky the Cow hard on Cowswap, made $35 ROI in one day

9 148
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

I don't want to miss out on any new opportunities in the smartBCH ecosystem. As a BCH user and smartBCH investor, I'm always looking for new ways to add to my BCH bag. Although not every project succeeds, I have been extremely fortunate to have avoided any major losses in my investments thus far, with the exception of the $20 I put into the smartDex token dsmart, which was liquidated to $4 due to a massive dump of the token by investors. Aside from that, my smartBCH journey has been a roller coaster ride.

Muesliswap's rebranding as Cowswap and the addition of new features to the Dex to gain investor confidence are no longer news. Muesliswap failed to gain the trust of the Bitcoin cash community at the time of launch due to Beachswap's historical rug pull and the Dex team's failure to Dox. This incident sparked a major Fud that nearly killed the Dex and its native token 'Milk.'

However, Muesliswap would be revived again by undergoing a rebranding process and holding an AMA on a youtube public channel. Fortunately, by the interview, Muesliswap was relaunched again as 'Cowswap' with the help of the Dex team to push out its next version in the form of Cowswap.

The AMA revived investors' confidence in the project, and with the rebranding and other new features introduced on the Dex that are too enticing to ignore Cowswap has now become the new MMM {money-making machine } in the smartBCH ecosystem. With its rebranding, investors are now given the opportunity to earn hundreds and even thousands of dollars from staking and farming on the Dex.

With an astonishingly increased APR across all farms and 'MILK' single pools on the Dex, the renaming of Muesliswap to Cowswap is like a new beginning. The 'MILK' automatic compounding pool has the highest percentage at 446,968.41 percent at the time of writing. Although this high APR is anticipated to drop in the next week or so, it provides investors with the potential to earn a substantial return while it lasts. In a nutshell, this is the greatest strategy to get a return on investment and profit from this project.

I ape in a day ago to check out the auto 'MILK' pool by exchanging some of my Daiquiri tokens for 'MILK'. I received approximately 18, 246 MILK in exchange for approximately 21, 234 Daiquiri tokens. That was a deliberate gamble on my part. I reasoned that because the price of MILK was a little higher than the price of Daiquiri at the time of exchange, and there was no reason to hold Daiquiri at the time, MILK might be the best buy right now, and I believe I was correct because the price of MILK went up a cent a second after I traded.

As previously said, the APR on the auto single MILK pool is too tempting to ignore. Although there are some technical nuances, such as a 1% cost for removing your stake within 72 hours and a 2.5 percent deduction from each yield harvest for using the pool, the ROI is so good that you won't even notice if anything is deducted from your yield.

To test it out for a day, I staked my MILK tokens in the auto compounding MILK pool, and the ROI I've accrued as of this writing is extremely encouraging. A total of 424.8 MILK, valued at $35 at the current MILK price.

Since my staking on Cowswap, MILK's price has seen a massive bump from $0.068 to $0.080 as I type this. This means my investment capital has also increased significantly. What was initially worth $1,246 is now worth $1,448, an increase of $202. In total, my return on investment for a day in MILK will be $236. I think that's a good return.

My intention is to keep milking the Cow hard with the auto pool for as long as the high APR lasts, but this will also depend on the price movement of MILK, which is impossible to anticipate. If the price drops below my buying-in point in the next 72 hours, I will remove my MILK staked, but if the price does not drop, I can keep my MILK staked as long as the higher APR lasts.

Disclaimer: This is not financial advice to anyone; always DYOR before making a choice on any project. Anyone who invests as a result of reading this material does so at their own risk.



16
$ 5.48
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
$ 0.03 from @George_Dee
+ 10
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

I'm getting started in the ecosystem. How do I get updates on some of these opportunities? I just joined read.cash yesterday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can read some of my older articles about smartBCH, just go to my profile and search for smartBCH articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot to catch up on. I've missed a lot, just getting to know about this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I understand you have been very busy with your studies. I guess you must have missed Goblins.cash as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm staking too because of high APY haha. I'm glad you have earned greatly too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, it's worth it, let milk the Cow hard as long the high APY lasts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's one great investment to venture into,since we can stake our milk and withdraw it within 72hours it's great though,just been considerate of the 1% fees.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

1% fee applied if you withdraw your staking before 72hrs, but that,s not a big deal considering the high APY.

$ 0.00
2 years ago