Goblins.cash 'GOB' token, $60 turns $630 in three days

9 167
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

SmartBCH is growing exponentially, and several innovative projects are being launched almost every day. From a single Dex to six, 75 official tokens, bridges, and over a dozen NFT projects in just two months, itโ€™s safe to say SmartBCH is becoming the global Defi ecosystem with a high adoption rate.

This is good for investors, developers, and the global Crypto space because it shows SmartBCH has the potential to transform the Decentralized finance business. This is a good time for every BCH user to ape into the decentralized ecosystem and takes advantage of the numerous opportunities as early as possible.

After the tropical finance dex token 'Daiquiri' hype, the new project doing the rounds is the Goblins.cash the first Defi 2.0 on smartBCH with a native token 'GOB' which also has a native staking platform. The Goblins Defi modern is clearly different from what we have seen in any of the smartBCH projects, a Defi modern that relies on bonding to incentivize investors instead of yield farming.

Goblins image banner

Goblins' major approach for accumulating value is bonding. Goblins bonding enables investors to obtain GOB at a discount in exchange for providing liquidity with their assets, such as flexUSD or BCH. In this case, the investor receives the entitled number of GOB tokens in a vested period of five days. The bonder can claim some of the incentives (GOB tokens) as they are released gradually, and the whole amount will be available at the end of the vesting period. And the bonder can stake the GOB tokens after every claim to earn a staking reward while waiting for the vesting period to run out or go for a re-bond to earn additional income from vesting.

The bonding percentage changes from time to time, a bonder can get up to a 20% bonding discount on GOB price. This means a 20% gain of investment in five days using the price of GOB at the time of vesting.

Goblins staking platform

However, one can choose not to bond by purchasing GOB at the market price on MISTSWAP the only Dex to get GOB tokens at the moment, and then stake the tokens on Goblins.cash to benefit from the ever-increasing APR.

Goblins.cash is only three days old since launched and the GOB token has risen from a $60 launch price to trading at $625 per GOB at the time of writing. I aped in at the time of launch with only 850 GOB liquidity available to early investors on MISTSWAP. I was able to get the GOB token at $160 just 15 minutes after the token contract address was released. With my 300 bucks, I got 1.84 GOB and stake them immediately. The staking reward was returning between $10 to $15 every 7 hours, this has accrual over $78 for me in three days while my initial investment stands at $1,253. All together amount to $1,331 which is about 4.8 BCH at writing time.

My current GOB value after taking out my invested capital and profit

Nevertheless, to be on the safer side I chose to take out my invested capital and some profit and leave the rest on staking to keep earning rewards. I removed 2.5 BCH about $700 at the time I swapped it and bought Daiquiri tokens with 1 BCH to add to my Daiquiri pool on Blockng.com where I have been staking to earn LAW tokens. The remaining 1.5 BCH will go somewhere else.

Having taken out my invested capital and a reasonable profit am not worried anymore about volatility or GOB token dump which cannot be predicted by anyone. The GOB tokens I have on staking are still giving me up to $5 in seven hours. I will be leaving them for the long term while keeping an eye on the market to avoid any possible dump on me.

14
$ 9.81
$ 9.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 8
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

I am familiar with this kind of DAO. It is the original Olympus DAO fork from the Ethereum network. This last 2 months was the DAO season on all the other blockchains. They were released every day. Be very careful with this. I will not be surprised if there will be more, although now there are Tomb finance and Strongblock nod season out there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, I have read about more information on dao especially Olympus, now I don't have anything to worry about since I have taken out my invested capital and make some good profit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done! That's the way we play this game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!! That is huge profit for such a low investment. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My god!! You invested into goblin ๐Ÿ˜ตโ€๐Ÿ’ซ If i had much few bucks, I'll also buy goblin ๐Ÿ™ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed this one but I will wait to see if the GOB will go low a bit for me to ape in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The goblin token would be one of the best token to invest in I think i would try it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mad๐Ÿ™„the Gob tokens really have a lot of potential moving from $60 to $630, just after being launched in the last three days

God you made the best decision, taking out your invested capital and your profit, that the wise one dies. Nobody can really predict what will happen is the coming days coz is a new token.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's such a huge profit within hours,I would have love to buy some of it too when it dips and stake them to earn more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago