Celebrating my first one monthiversary in grand fashion

19 50
Avatar for honeyflex360
2 years ago

Who else wouldn't be happy celebrating a one monthiversary on such a fantastic platform as this ? .......... No one right, you are pretty correct!!.. How time flies!!!!!!. It was the tail end of 2021 and the correct explanation for my current state of mind without mincing words that very day could have been misunderstood for something much worse. I was a shadow of myself and everybody around were all worried seeing that version of me after such a long period of time. I knew deep down something was wrong somewhere, but what it was, I couldn't categorically decipher. Was it money, was it school life and stuffs, was it the troubles with some friends, was it leaving behind my diary at the hostel while I came back home, was it a misunderstanding with a female friend...? So many problems, I wondered, but which in particular, maybe all..? nah I thought......

Fast forward to the second week in February, I truly have forgotten those worries and moved on with my life. The reason..? Yes of course, your guess is definitely as correct as mine. Read Cash!!! Perhaps it feels as though there is a magic wand that relives people of their worries on this site, most especially the wonderful bot that keeps visiting my articles!!. How a month makes a huge difference in people's lives. How a month can change and completely turn around ones life. Indeed that's beyond description.

The Journey so far....

It isn't easy being a month old on a platform and if anything it suggests hardwork and perseverance. This was the reason i made this celebration grand by gifting a free dollar worth of BCH to my friends who congratulated me on my different social media accounts.

Well, there is a popular adage that says: " It isn't how far, but how well " . This axion is the screen lock message on my smart phone and I constantly use it as a wake up call to ginger myself into knowing that anything that is feasible is attainable. I had missions and visions when I joined this site and so far so good, I have been able to make sure I ain't deviating from my sole aim and purpose. I joined read cash dating back to the 25rh of December, 2021 but due to unforeseen circumstances and issues I published my first article on the 31st, with the link-https://read.cash/@honeyflex360/how-i-discovered-the-read-cash-platform-2df79575 . Since then, I have been able to write 22 plagiarism free articles. Honestly I feel I should be doing better but it's just a matter of time. Things have been hectic, but overall I am sincerely grateful.

The privilege of meeting Bitcoin Cash

When you go in search of a meat and you have a fowl in mind, only to come across a whole cow... That's the perfect way to illustrate my meeting with Bitcoin Cash. It's being an intriguing journey with BCH through the world of read cash. That's why am loving this and to read cash and BCH I say a "big thank you for an awesome privilege as this and I say bring it on buddies"

I would be an ingrate if I draw a curtain on this celebration without acknowledging the brains behind my near impeccable journey so far. I have had that great privilege to meet some amazing individuals on this platform such that I have considered some as friends and even families. Isn't that phenomenal ?. I constantly learn new things everyday all thanks to these set of people, I am highly impressed guys and I hope I can make the most of this opportunity. There are a lot of blessed souls I have met but in order to avoid unnecessary tagging I would prefer to mention no one but I want you all to know that I love y'all and I cherish our relationship so far. Also I am grateful to you guys because there wouldn't be any celebration without you. I also urge you all to play our part in the growth of BCH worldwide. United we stand, Divided we fall..

I wouldn't be making much of a fuss here therefore I shall rest my case . Until next time, bye. See ya folksπŸ‘€. Gracias beloved.

You can check out my previous articles below:

  • https://read.cash/@honeyflex360/rebellion-causes-and-consequences-1-6171bf63

  • https://read.cash/@honeyflex360/the-last-ride-12-events-that-shocked-the-world-in-2021-7a423596

  • https://read.cash/@honeyflex360/caught-unaware-e61c6160

  • https://read.cash/@honeyflex360/i-fell-in-love-with-my-best-friend-in-eight-grade-part-1-2357648d

  • https://read.cash/@honeyflex360/what-goes-around-comes-around-the-constant-law-of-karma-360b6e1e

12
$ 2.03
$ 1.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 5
Sponsors of honeyflex360
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for honeyflex360
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend you are doing great, Congratulations and happy monthsary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Gareth

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy, happy one month anniversary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friend, i appreciate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations buddy, happy one month anniversary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, so happy on your one monthsary here in read my friend. I hope you success in this platform. Nice meeting you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear...more of it ijn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bro. It's not an easy work cracking the brain to put up a topic for a whole month. More achievements are coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one month anniversary. It's been a good ride I suppose. I'm also a month old here. Congratulations 🎊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dear you've come so far🧑

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you ....you've been doing well. I jealous you. I'm one month too but my account got spammed, I just opened another account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, Wish you good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend and I hope you keep celebrating more on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much princess, I sincerely appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my dear friend, and I wish you more success. Continue with strength. Certainly this platform has brought a lot of hope and motivation to the lives of many of us, and we are always grateful for it...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much Ellen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for making it thus far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you sir, I appreciate your coming around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago