Making shoutouts to my great sponsors

35 191
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Everyone is so busy these days. So busy that you hardly had time to check on important notifications. I must admit that I am one of such, missing several important notifications, especially those from my generous sponsors. I only got to remember that I had accepted sponsorship from someone on my sponsorship block. Well, it's time to get into the moment and give shoutouts to those who considered my work good enough to be identified with.

I know that majority of writers on the platform do shoutouts regularly whenever they receive a new sponsorship or a renewal of sponsorship payment. I have only done it on a few occasions, and I feel guilty whenever I see my rich sponsorship block knowing that I have never taken out a second to make a shoutout of appreciation to my sponsors.

Every writer on the platform wants sponsors no matter who they may be, but for me, I am not desperate about getting sponsors. I have had to reject so many sponsorships offers in the past, I know this may not sound right, but I have my reasons to reject sponsor offers. For me, I want sponsors with genuine interest to partner with me. I want sponsors who have values and goals. So far, I am not disappointed.

Sponsorship is marketing or advertisement. So I check any sponsor thoroughly before accepting any offer. I wouldn't want to be marketing someone whose work I cannot identify with or who doesn't have values and goals. I always check the work of the sponsor before accepting any offer. You may call it pride, but I know what am doing. If as a writer I am providing values with a genuine passion for writing then, my sponsors have to be those who have the same qualities or something better.

Sponsorship is a partnership. Someone is offering a deal to promote his brand through your platform, you would not want to promote a brand you cannot support. If you accept a sponsorship it is right for you to keep supporting your sponsor. But a sponsor who cannot utilize the partnership by reciprocating the support isn't a good one. It's not about the money but more about the support from the partnership.

The sponsorship I have on my block are from worthy sponsors who are providing values that I believe in. They are great writers in their own qualities and do what they do with consistent passion and dedication. I should be happy to be a brand ambassador of such sponsors and not any other.

The money is not the criteria, but the support from the brands I have on my sponsorship block is. And the brands I have on my sponsorship block have what I want to be identified with. They are everything I think I need as a writer.

How much does a sponsorship cost?

People give out sponsorship of 5 cents, 3 cents, and even as lower as a cent. In terms of sponsorship worth am privileged to have a rich sponsor's block. I have even noticed a kind of completion among my sponsors recently. Most of them don't want to come below others in the sponsor's block ranking, so they keep increasing the sponsorship amount at every renewal. I love these people for what they are doing, and mostly the values they are promoting with their sponsorship. It's very encouraging, and encouragement is something that never stopped me.

If you look at my sponsorship block and the people that are there you will find out that they are reputable writers on the platform, some of them are big influencers on other platforms. I think I have gained a great deal of inspiration from these great writers and they are doing fantastic jobs, and I really love it.

I guess most will not want to be my sponsor from now because my sponsorship block is becoming too big. The sponsorship value keeps increasing for every new sponsorship offer that comes. It's not a competition at all, so it's not about how much money they will pay to become a sponsor or how many followers they will get, it's all about the support and how we help each other achieve goals on the platform.

To all my wonderful and inspiring sponsors, it's high time I give my honorable appreciation to you all, you are amazing people, and I love the support you give me, you all have been a big help to me.

@Lixten, I welcome your sponsorship and partnership with open alms, am proud to have you on my sponsor"s block.

@PVMihalache, you have always been my MVP, thank you so much for the continuous support.

@Telecharm, @JustMyRambles01, @CyberCrypto, @Jane, @EYlz2021, @Ellehcim, @foryoubtc09, @Infinity, @Mazekin, and @DanLawan am proud to have you all on my sponsor's block. Thanks so much for the support. Love you all.

27
$ 15.05
$ 12.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @arslankhalid
$ 1.00 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 17
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
2 years ago

Comments

I will never forget your support and assistance from when I started in this platform. I just have many things on my hands right now, and can't find the motivation to write here, but I will surely renew all my expired sponsorships when I come back. Thanks for the mention, Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you're all worthy to have those persons and all your articles they are amazing. I'm not expecting to have one because I'm not consistent as you are but being part of this is an opportunity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of these days gonna shout out my sponsors too.. because I haven't doing it since we are always busy. Thanks for giving me idea or reminder rather to appreciate people who supports us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love the part of investigation where you go through sponsor's account to evaluate the worth before accepting his sponsorship. It gives high value to sponsorship block and setting a standard.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That's it, If you just accept any sponsor from anyone without knowing the product you are marketing for them, that's an error and how much will they even pay for the sponsorship. I don't look at the money, I look at the value the sponsor has on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Experience , they say, is the best teacher. I am very sure you must have been in this art of writing for long and you have gathered a lot of inspiration from other experienced writers on the platform and possibly from other existing ones elsewhere. No doubt , you are applying those things to guide your life pattern on this platform. Though some people may regard it as Pride but if I may ask , where are they when you started ? So they may not be able to reason as you are doing. . Therefore , I regard this as an asset. To be able to determine what is good for yourself is a personal decision which I cherish. Great of you. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, the fact is that most of my sponsors are not old members of the platform except one, but they came with something unique at the time they started and have gained credibility on the site to be reckoned with. I chose my sponsors. sponsors don't choose me. that's my principle of work on the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never thought that way, thank you for reminding me that it's not about money but what matters is the sponsor who's willing to partner with

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it's about the partnership, if I give you sponsorship am partnering with you to achieve my goals, and you too should see it that way. It's a win-win thing, your sponsors also read and support you as much as you do to them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you my friend, for always being there!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's a pleasure to have you, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your reason for rejecting some sponsorship offers. It's good to be recognized with good people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well deserved! Congrats to all of your sponsors sir!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations sir fexonice1 I am really impressed with the way you showed appreciation by writing an article to show a great appreciation to your sponsor . Everyone here commonly used short post for that but you came out different nice one sir

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Innovation and forthright thinking are what set you apart in this game of content writing, Think about a way to do it differently, that's the bomed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing better than making gratitude for those that have been supporting us, here on read and in real life. Doing that ​will defiantly make them do more and we also keep us going.

Although am not a good writer, but always make sure to read your articles and learn more from them to build me and improve my writing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. Btw, who said you are not a good writer, everyone is good in his or her specialty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! They are all great writers of this platform, with the time I've spent here, I have come in contact with majority of them of them and one can be proud of them anywhere anytime and anyday... They are just awesome, not to talk about their hard work and consistency they are all withh to be meulated.

And and amazing and good writer like you deserve a good sponsor 😊, you've also been a source of motivation to the majorty of people over here....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like your appreciative spirit. I wish to have awesome sponsors as well

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, you can, just keep working hard and doing your best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Impressive fellow, respect dude? Big appreciation for the mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh... look... I am second now! BTW... Nice suit! Classy!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha, I know you can make it to the top again. Thanks for being there always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful indeed! All those sponsors are one of the reasons we keep moving in this platform. They are a great means of encouragement.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Most Welcome Sir!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I don't know if you have noticed, I'm new to the platform. It's been 4 days already and I'm still exploring the various functionalities of the platform. I've received sponsorship, joined communities, received and given tips. I think what's left on the list are Sponsoring someone, boosting a post, and creating a community (probably not necessary). When it came to trying out sponsoring, I couldn't think of anyone better. The first name that came to mind was @Pantera - my favorite person here, then you. He already sponsored me, and I felt too honored (didn't feel right sponsoring my sponsor). I've read a couple of your articles and I must confess that I'm impressed. So, I decided to explore the "become a sponsor" feature with you. And it's my pleasure doing so. Thanks for accepting "with open arms".

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I saw your sponsorship request I knew it was from a new user, but I chose to accept it on the ground that the user might not be a writer on the platform. I have had sponsorship from nonwriters who came here through some of the links I shared on other platforms. Once again, I welcome and accept the sponsorship with open arms and I hope the partnership will benefit both of us to achieve our goals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It doesn't really matter whether is from a newbie, non-writer, or veteran writer, what matters is that you deserve every good thing that comes your way. You've positioned yourself through months on consistency writing and I want to believe also supporting other writers.
May we achieve all our goals in good faith. Ciao!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really like your stand about having a sponsor,it's really with good intentions.As of me,Im happy to have a sponsor even in just a cents,I feel sad too when my sponsor box is empty.But upon reading your post,it enlighten me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sponsorship is not a must. If the sponsor doesn't add value to my work I won't accept it. It's not about the money but about the partnership.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love you too dear. I like your work. I am glad to have you as a wonderful writer. I always try to read your articles. I wish you success for the days ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a fantabulous sponsors sir Fexonice. These are the people who motivate and inspired us to continue. They give us hope, power and strength. They are one of the reasons we remain positive and still continue to achieve our goals and dreams in life that's why I'm really grateful to my sponsors. They are always inspiring me. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago