I finally made a move

6 31
Avatar for Kelamy01
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Finally I decided to make a move to join read.cash, my friend @King_Gozie once tried helping me set up an account but didn't help me follow it until my baby @Greatwolfman finally encouraged me.

I'm not very good at writing and I do have a lot to learn but I believe with time I'll be able to improve my writing skills. Anyway, since this is an introductory note, I would like to introduce myself properly

Sponsors of Kelamy01
empty
empty
empty
Check out my virtual sponsors

Okay, I don't have any sponsors yet hence the "virtual", I hope to get more sponsors as the day goes by.

What is your Name?

I would like to remain anonymous but I can be identified by my nickname - Kelamy01. It was surprisingly difficult to choose a name, you have no idea. (haha(͡° ͜ʖ ͡°). I'm having second thoughts about a name choice, but that is not possible anymore. I will have to live with this, sighs.

What are your hobbies?

I love Shopping, I could spend hours just strolling through the various stalls, I find it oddly satisfying. If you want to make me happy, just take me to the mall.

I also love playing games, in this part of the world it is very rare to find a lady engaging in playing video games but I do, I've played various games starting from football games like PES and FIFA, Racing games like, Need for speed, Blitz and roadrash, Shooter games like Call of duty watching movies and Hitman, I found GTA-V more captivating because of the storyline. Let me slow down on games because we could drag this on for long.

I also love watching movies, the list is quite long, I prefer horror movies though I try to hide it so I can look cool in front my friends.

Finally, my personal favorite, Watching Wrestling, I admire EST (Bianca Belaire) and her husband more

What do you hate?

I hate people who lie, I would try to explain but I will save that for a different article. I used to have a friend who had a bad habit of lying unnecessarily and it was just so annoying, I researched, it could just be a psychological problem, I think the term is "Pathological lying". He is actually here by the name @Rhynoz

What do I love?

Oh this is very easy, Food, you want to make me happy? Just give me something delicious to eat.

I also love spending time with my friends and loved ones, especially my family members, my big brothers and annoying big sisters. It is not easy being the last born and having big sisters who just enjoy being bossy.

What are my desires?

I don't find it comfortable sharing my innermost desires right now, but in time, I will. I can boldly say this though, I just to be happy and for that I need food and with that comes the need to have money hence the mystery behind my presence here on read.cash, as a student, there is an inbuilt pressure to be financially independent which is exactly what I'm striving towards.

I didn't go into all the details trying to introduce myself but from this article I left crumbs among other details I'm sure you would have noticed by now if you read through.

This might be my first entry but I can already tell it is going to be a lovely journey here on read.cash. I will pin this entry to remind me of the day I fell in love with Bitcoin.cash. My friends have been giving testimonies, it's time for me to "write" mine.

I still don't know how I would balance my hectic school day to day life with writing but I'm certain I'll find a way by simply taking it one step at a time. I was surprised to see that some people actually publish an article everyday, I aim for that too so I'll try to keep up with it

Lead image from Unsplash

4
$ 0.56
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lovelyfaith
Sponsors of Kelamy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelamy01
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

I welcome you to read.cash, I hope you enjoy the platform. You will find great friends here.

If you like to remain anonymous, that's fine, no problem. Before I used to be a little afraid to write, but little by little I've been getting over it, I hope you have a lot of success here... Always remember the rules and be a good person, that's the advice I can give you :)

Regards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I'm actually looking forward to having a great experience here Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food indeed will make us happy😍 I love food too. Anyway, welcome here. Hope you will enjoy your staying here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope so too.. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I welcome tou here friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago