#5 Months on Readcash🐱‍🏍🔥

24 69
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Date: 7th February 2022

Happy Monday, Readers! How are you all doing today? I hope you had a nice weekend, and I hope you have a great/productive week ahead. 

It is a new week, which means we all have to return to our various jobs and activities, but I know some of us still work on the weekends, and I pray your efforts are rewarded.

I am so excited to say I have been on this platform for 5months, even though it only seems like I recently joined.

Who would have thought that I would make it to the 5th month? 

Even though it is easy to say getting here was not an easy task, I am glad I achieved it.

There are many things that I have been able to accomplish in my five months here, and I am sure I will gain more in the next months to come.

When I had 66 subscribers, I remember I was three weeks old, and it was my third account, so I wasn't sure if it would be successful.

At that point in time, I wasn't focused on the platform because I had been marked as spam twice, and I was feeling so disappointed in myself, so I didn't want to put in too much effort. 

By reading and interacting with other users, I was able to find the motivation to write and post daily, and they showed me how the site works and what caused my other accounts to be marked as spam.  

I am grateful to those who helped me when I was new here; I wouldn't have reached this point without your help; I pray for good things in your life.  

On my first two accounts, I wasn't noticed by Rusty even when I had been a user for a month, which disappointed me because all my articles weren't noticed by users either.

 If I had been successful with my first account, I am sure I would be celebrating my 7th month here, but I am sure God had other plans for me so that I won't worry too much about those accounts; I am happy I was able to have this account.

 With this "Oikawa" account, I have been able to post articles I am proud of and meet many excellent writers who post amazing content on this platform. 

As I am writing this article, I have 304 subscribers and 100+ articles. It is a great accomplishment from my previous accounts, where I had absolutely nothing but lengthy articles.   

I am glad I never gave up and continued writing on this platform, I don't know what the future holds, but I will grab it with my hands.

For newbies starting the platform, don't focus too much on only earning; that will only reduce your chances of earning.

Learn to enjoy the platform, read articles, comment, or reward the writer because it helps the platform grow, and it also helps you grow.

I also suggest you read the introductory post, rules, and Rusty's articles because they are important, don't give up when you don't get tips, request help from someone willing to help.

This platform has a lot of kind people who will teach you the ropes, you can also ask me, and I will help you.

CONCLUSION

What are you waiting for? Don't you want to join this platform and start your journey?

Don't be scared, "Start your Journey". You may not earn a lot when you start, but you will be sure to reap the benefits from it as time goes on.

Read.cash is one of the best-earning platforms out there, and I am glad I didn't let the opportunity slip by. Don't let it slip past you also.

This platform is fantastic, and I am sure you will say the same when you start.

I want to thank @LeticiaFelize for her sponsorship; I am grateful for your support.

Oikawa Note:

I know I haven't been online recently, and that is because the internet is so bad where I stay, I can't even make phone calls.

I have to walk a far distance before I can get a stable connection, and I can't even use my laptop to write an article over there because it is prohibited.

I will try buying a new internet service, maybe that would help my situation, and I hope it does because life is quite hard without an internet connection.

Thank you for being so supportive these five months, and I 2hope you keep supporting me 🙇!!

#Oikawa5Months

32
$ 3.93
$ 3.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @renren16
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 17
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Can't wait to see you active again.. and congrats on 5 months dear, you are one of the best amazing users here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that explains why you were not active. Hope you got a new internet provider

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5th month of blogging in read cash Oikawa!! I am also the same. my first account didn't go well and I ended up making another one which is this and now I have hundreds of friends in here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations mam. I know that this five months have passed a beautiful time. I am very happy to see your success. Good luck for the days ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, congratulations, you are now seeing the result of your efforts and perseverance. Thank you for the very good points you made about using the platform. And thank you for being so kind. I wish you more and more success, along with a high-speed internet... 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big congratulations to you Oikawa. I actually thought you were one of the early users but coming to find out you're only 5 months old shows how far you've come in such a short time. More wins pal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

*Happy five months here in read.cash, more months to come and more BCH as well, thank you for sharing these one, and for the motivation and encouragement..

Congratulations to you and enjoy your day 💕*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations! Happy five months anniversary. I look forward to celebrating mine too in a few months

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations my friend you have come a long way .. let’s go farther more my brother

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy 5 months and congrats for being consistent!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months anniversary to you. It isn't easy being consistent for that long

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months mate. good to know about this. I know you've had a wonderful time here. congratulation for your achievement dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Subarashi!! I'm glad to meet you not only an anime fan but also an organized person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy five months anniversary to you @Oikawa I wish you more grace to archive all your aims of joining this wonderful platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 5 months Oikawa!🎉❤️ I'm so happy with this journey you have here in read.cash. Despite of everything you still chose to continue and didn't give up. You are a valiant. You are a great writer Oikawa. Congratulations to all your achievements!🎉❤️ More blessings to come.🙏😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for achieving another milestone. More to come🎉🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations dear. Wishing you more wins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. So happy for you. More wishes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Five Months mate!🎉 And that proves you are a great writer. In just a short period of time you already gained a lot.. Wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carry on with the smooth grinding with your blogs, friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Five Months on Read to you! Glad that you are as alive and energetic as you are in day one. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy monthsary sis and I'm glad you never give up. This is also my 2nd account but the 1st one been spam because I never write an article that time. I'm just a reader and I'm too shy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'd be the last person I would have marked spam if I was the admin.. I was surprised to read that.. you are one of the sweetest and amazing writers of Read which am so thankful to have known of :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, we're the same. I celebrate my five months today too. Same as you, i had two accounts before that were MTS and this is my third one... Happy 5 Months Oikawa and happy 304 Subscribers

$ 0.00
2 years ago