The cute guy from the salon (II)

9 23
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Omo, so this guy has a serious girlfriend and he said he doesn't like ladies visiting him because his girlfriend will get angry at him, girl weh nor still fine (a girlfriend that is not beautiful) hmm, I think he must be joking though, cause he was smiling telling me about it, well sha, let me just pay him a surprise visit, at least he won’t chase me out his house, that’s not a way to treat a lady, especially a lady like me, full option, wait o, how will I go to his house when I don’t even know his address, what am I even thinking self, I should just ask my friend for his address, she must have visit him because her boyfriend and the cute guy are both friends, maybe if things work out between us, we can all get married the same day, haha, it will be awesome, besties wed besties, I just can’t help but to picture the future in my head, like this now I'm already pregnant for him in my head, before I use thinking to finish the whole day, let me ask this girl for his house address.

Hello babe, how's everything, hope you are doing good, give me update naw, I saw your status a few days ago and I know that you are already enjoying valentine gifts already, sharp girl, show me the way so I can be enjoying it with you, you know that we are besties and you can't take the update to heaven, haha, I wanted to ask you something, you remember that cute guy we saw at the salon when you told me he's your boyfriend best friend, yeah, I like him, I try chatting with him and he's telling me that he's girlfriend don't like him being around females or hosting them in his house, I wanted to tell him that I will visit him tomorrow but I want it to be a surprise visit, yeah, I don't want him to know, wow, so you haven't seen his girlfriend too? maybe he might be lying to scare me away, but I am not giving up on him, he's every woman's dream man, now that I got him first, I will hold him to myself only, oh you mean that old boyfriend, that one is a wicked soul now, every Valentine season he always complain about being broke and won't be able to buy me gifts, my sister, you told me to leave him before and I was too deaf listen to you, now my ears are wide open, maybe he has another girlfriend that he's spending for outside, cause I'm sure I'm not the only one, well is better for me to serve breakfast than for him to serve me, I don't have the strength to cry for any guy that can't even buy me panadol extra (a headache medicine) well, thanks for the address o, I don't know if you can grant me this one more favor, please remember that clothes you wore to the club last Sunday, can I borrow it for just tomorrow, you know is attractive and can put any guy in the mood, thanks a lot bestie, I will drop by this evening to take it, don't worry I will gist you when I get back joor.

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

Hello, I'm at your gate, surprise, haha, I know if I had told you I was coming you would have declined it, well, I'm here already, I hope your girlfriend won't break my head, haha, oh, you meant your mom is it around or your girlfriend and mom are the same people, now I get it, mummy's boy, just joking with you, you didn't even compliment my dress, isn't it attractive, attractive to kidnap your heart right, haha, hmm, sorry I don't drink on the first day of visiting a guy, you wanted to go out and eat lunch before I came? All these bachelors, why didn't you call me to come to cook for you, I'm a good cook and you can ask my friend, you the whole ingredients in the kitchen already, alright let me go change my dress so I won't ruin this one, please show me the way to one of the rooms, so you live in this big mansion alone, and your gateman, you are strong o, if it was me I won't be able to sleep, I'm scared of sleeping alone, haha, thanks for showing me the room, I will be in the kitchen shortly.

Oh, it's like I prepared for this, thank God I wore my bikini, that's what I will use to cook for him so he can see me, haha, valentine gift is sure and we getting married, I can feel it when I was walking behind him, this is pure chemistry between.

He's already looking at me from the seating soon, I know he isn't fully focused on his PlayStation, the energy is leaving him, let me draw his attention towards me, oh, I dropped the pepper, can you come to help me open this one, it's kind of difficult for me to handle, wow, our body touched each other and I felt his vibration, wow, he grabbed me from behind, let me call him to call, but babe, I'm preparing your food, I want you to eat first, you want to eat me before eating, I didn't come here for this, but because is you and I kind of like you too, it's fine, let's go.

After that day, we were calling and sexting through the phone, I sometimes visit him, he's really funny, funnier than that one that called himself my boyfriend, I'm just waiting for the day will tell that he's over so I can move in with Chuks, oh I forgot to tell you guys, Chuks is the name of the cute guy I met at the salon, I know we aren't dating yet, but we act as couples, Valentine is just few 9 days away, I can't wait for seeing what he will get for me as a gift, maybe he will give me a car, or a trip to Dubai, well I believe is a surprise and he will surely give me the best. Let's wait for the day to come first though.

A continuation of yesterday's article.

Hope you had a wonderful weekend, have a wonderful Sunday ahead.

Thanks for the 100 subscribers. Might be slow but we get 3 figures already. A day of joy. 4 figures loading, haha.

05-02-2022

4
$ 3.19
$ 3.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 3
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

Girls are desperate Sha. If they mean to get a man, they'll. They have their truck. But the guy is rich...

Congratulations on your 100sub achievements. It's not easy. We are coming behind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are moving. 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omo! 😆 This was very sexual sha, you just dey make me miss my babe with that kitchen scene 🥵 hope the story never end sha? I am waiting for the part 3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅 asin ehn,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for the third part. 1st and 2nd parts created curiosities in my mind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😅 third part is on Valentine day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kikkikikiki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't read your article yesterday, I think I need to in order to understand the story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I decide to think as one of the female.

$ 0.00
2 years ago