The cute boy from the saloon

16 31
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Alright, it’s another day and I'm glad to write yet another article, though this time is not about my approach towards ladies, and it's not me approaching a guy either, haha, I know the title must have gotten you too confused, but it is what it is.

I admire those that always have something to write every day, even if it's about research or fiction story or their daily life or perhaps rant, as some may call it, but still you still have something to write about, it always makes sense at the end of it all.

I was thinking of a topic to write about and I scouted my Facebook feeds to see if I could see anything to write about, I came across some memes and started reading them, it was really funny and I spent more than 30 minutes reading them, I was laughing out loud in my room, I'm sure they heard me in the parlor (sitting room).
After spending more time on Facebook, I saw nothing to write on, though there were so many to write about my brain was avoiding it, I had to avoid it too cause the the brain does the major role in writing an article, while I just move along with what he's showing me in my head, haha.

Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty

Before I start the topic of the day, I would like to thank my brain for being there for me most of the time, it's not easy for him though, he has been through a lot and still kicking strong. A big hug to my brain.

Now to the topic of the day or should I say story, more like a fiction story, at this point, I will pretend to be a lady, yeah, that's why the title is what it is, let's get right in.

Valentine is very close, my mates are already posting pictures of what they got from your boyfriends, and using the caption “Valentine gifts came early” it like I'm not serious with my life, just imagine, some of these girls are not even beautiful, I have curve more than some of them, but still I'm not sure if I will even receive Valentine gifts from my boyfriend, not to talk about receiving it late, I'm just tired o, God you are up there looking at me o, don't let your daughter be mocked by her friends, all these packages you gave to me won't go on waste this year, though I have been enduring with my boyfriend for so long, I'm sure I might be wasting my time with him, wait o, what if I'm not he's real girlfriend self and he has been buying gifts for the real girlfriend while I endure with because a few days ago, I came across a TikTok video that says if a girl don't buy gifts for you on Valentine day, that means you are not his real girlfriend, what if I have been a side chic all along, well, better safe than sorry, let me use this opportunity to get a guy that will spoil me with money before Valentine, it's better for me to serve him breakfast (heartbreak) than him serving me, talking about getting another guy, I think I already have one in mind, the one I met at the salon some days back when I followed my friend to make her hair, he was such a gentleman, he’s cute and he even treated me like a queen that day, I bet he's not single but I'm ready to fight for him, haha, cause he's worth fighting for, he's not just cute but he also has money, I have what it takes to get any man of my choice, oh oh oh, now I see the reason God package me this way, me that is full option, the man that can resist my seduction hasn't been born yet, as long as he's born of a woman, I'm sure he will recognize a good thing when he sees one, I can't help but imagine myself with him at a hotel on Valentine's day, I bet he won't get enough of me, haha, before I drown myself in my thoughts, let me call message him on Whatsapp and just tell him that I wanted to check on him, but first I have to changed my profile picture and replace it with a more seductive picture, here we go.

To be continued.

Lead image source

04-02-2022

13
$ 2.61
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 6
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

Comments

This is how girls think and behave when they see a guy they like. There's one that gave me signal yesterday, she's just as the lady described. I just hope all these thoughts are in her head 🤸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂😂 shey mo, how much are you paying me for seeing the vision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Make I go read the end, maybe I fit learn how to go about this girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅 no be small.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know in your mind now you will be imagining you're thee guy from the salon 😂 nothing sweet pass say girl dey crush on you 😁 except credit alert sha 🌝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😭😭 you done spoil my story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 sorry o

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send 10 BCH for damages

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because say your article na NFT abi 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You don't know? 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are pretty clever in topic choosing, its the Hardest thing to find a topic to write. Appreciate you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, you are right.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's a challenge to write everyday and publish. But its fun being challenge right? I like the story, and plots. Waiting for the continuation of the story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, challenges bring out the best in us

$ 0.00
2 years ago