@N3tty activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fasting, Learn, be Calm with BCH
2 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Fasting, Learn, be Calm with BCH"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Believe Satoshi Nakamoto Choose Bitcoin Cash"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I Believe Satoshi Nakamoto Choose Bitcoin Cash"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"9 of 10 doors to success"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Reading Activities #6: The Family
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Daily Reading Activities #6: The Family"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Setting New Bitcoin Cash Goals Before April Ends:..."
Im want learn how you do the best what you will
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Setting New Bitcoin Cash Goals Before April Ends: Hustle More!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Reading Activities #5: Bitcoin Cash Landed on Moon
3 years ago: published the article
Become Top and Receive Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Lupis Cash
3 years ago: published the article
My Goals Update with Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Update: Stay in the Moon"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Update: Stay in the Moon
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Boring Article About SmartBCH You'll Ever Read
3 years ago: commented on the article "【Recap】What is smartBCH? How will it change the..."
I'm who newbie in BCH and i want learn about bch. Your post make it happen. I hope be one of reader who is start to be bch supporter
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash for Author
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash Comes to Good Writers"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Believe Satoshi Nakamoto Choose Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"I Believe Satoshi Nakamoto Choose Bitcoin Cash"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 of 10 doors to success
3 years ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"9 of 10 doors to success"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My experience of writing: interesting facts of dai..."
I don't know if I can do that, I don't write every day, but I still thank you, I'll try your suggestion
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH making life easier for me. How about you?"
I'm trying to focus here because I want to know if I can feel the freedom from Bitcoin cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Interview with Marc De Mesel about Crypto Investme..."
Are you able to re-interview and ask @MarcDeMesel to persuade him to explain whether the read.cash team can run a monthly contest?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why hasn't Satoshi Nakamoto appeared yet, and why..."
Oh God, thats really?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why hasn't Satoshi Nakamoto appeared yet, and why..."
Satoshi Nakamoto is people from krypton the same planet with superman 😂😂😂
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 15: Call for your Nominations
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 15: Call for your Nominations "
Hi sir, I nominate @eommaZel and @charmingcherry08,
3 years ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Daily Reading Activity #4: Club 1 BCH, I'm Coming"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Experience Receives Free Bitcoin Cash and Ether..."
Good job, newbie must learn more and save all potential on all Platform
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Challenge Yourself to Earn Bitcoin Cash"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: commented on the article "My BCH Journey: March Report"
You have all of i want to learning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My BCH Journey: March Report
3 years ago: commented on the article "April; My month to bitcoincash!"
Save in binance and staking another token
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
April; My month to bitcoincash!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Response to General Protocols Statement on "CHIP-2..."
You get what yours
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: published the article
Just send all the Bitcoin cash you have
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Reading Activities #3: Fun Random Choices
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash for all Women in the World
3 years ago: published the article
Hi Folks, Newbe in Here