Bitcoin Cash Comes to Good Writers

9 86
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, read.cash

Since I got to know bitcoin cash from read.cash and noise.cash, it has become a part of my life. I try to write and keep writing. Because we will become more alive by writing. Did you write today? I've written articles about how you can get used to writing. because the main activity in read.cash is writing. So you are required to write articles in your own way.

I noticed something caught the eye on read.cash the past few days. I see that as a potential for getting more Bitcoin Cash, as you can see in the top article here. I pay attention every day and in this way some are working and some are not. I don't know if you will get what I mean here.



Look for titles that can be combined with bitcoin cash

You know friends, in writing articles, you have to write to the end and then look for the right title with the content of the article. But I mostly write article titles and then write articles. However, the title is not final. usually I change the title after finishing the article.

Are there other ways to find a catchy title? From my experience there are differences in finding the title of an article for a blog and writing in a newspaper. Titles on blogs like read.cash are very free and you can choose any title. Whereas in the newspaper, writing views like opinions should take into account that your title must be clear, concise, and use active voice.

Titles for articles in read.cash are more similar to headings for news, for example:

  1. How do I get bitcoin cash without buying?

  2. An easy way to get bitcoin cash

Whereas writing for pupoler scientific works for newspapers uses methods to criticize the government, for example:

  1. The Government Has Failed

  2. Economic Policies That Resist the Evolution of Money

How do I choose an attractive title for an article on read.cash, for newcomers here can see the titles that are top articles. We can look at the titles and view the photos from the thumbnails to get a way to combine the titles with the photos.

Look for Images of Interest and Support the Content of the article

For some articles, Rusty can visit articles that do not contain photos. However, some people like photos that provide help for the author to explain the content of the article. Examples are articles about crypto, tokens that will be launched, or predictions of the exchange rate between bitcoin cash and dollars.

I am among those who are lazy to edit images for the articles I write. You can't copy what I did. You need to be able to create interesting content by editing photos on canva.com or an app that creates memes. Because photos in articles also add time to reading articles. Remember, the longer people read the article, the chances of Rusty's coming to the article are higher.

More than 1000 words

One of the reasons you can write well is trying to explain what's on your mind to others. For this reason, articles are written in 1000 words or more. The simple formula of writing full articles is writing on ms.word. At least you write three pages to five pages. We return to the second condition, by using a photo or image or meme, you can write longer. We should try to keep the article reading at least 5 minutes.

To be able to write full articles and long reading time. You can make a list of what you will cover in the article, you can compile a list of topics like this:

Title: Bitcoin Cash is Bitcoin

Topics to be written:

  1. The short story of Bitcoin

  2. The white paper from Bitcoin

  3. Bitcoin is incompatible with white paper

  4. Bitcoin Cash qualifies as a white paper

  5. The difference between bitcoin tc and Bitcoin Cash

From each topic, you can choose an interesting image to help you explain these topics. For example with graphics, photos from white papers, market photos from crypto and many other photos. Then you can write more easily and it can be more than three pages for articles on blogs.

Learn from other writers

One way to learn to write is to read articles by other authors. You can read my daily reading activities, there you can find the appropriate article. Apart from that, you can read articles at #Club1BCH, where you can find a writing style that suits your liking.

Become a Good New Member | Club 1 BCH

Each of the writers of the members of #Club1BCH has their own characteristics. You can see the title created, the image that has been edited according to the article, and you can copy and move the article to the writing application. See how many words were written and how many pages of the article.

You can also check out the top articles on read.cash and see how they write titles and write articles. You can compile a list of writing plans from there. If you want to get visits from Rusty or @MarcDeMesel


you have to provide titles related to Bitcoin Cash and mention them in the article. Because it will make it easier for good people on dread.cash to visit and read your articles.

I recommend the following articles for you to read. I hope you can write more diligently than before after reading the following articles:

The first name I recommend is my friend @Laurenceuuu

Three Divisions: Holder, Writer, and Student

Things that I am using as a writer

Become a good writer in just 4 minutes!

and...

The 5 Most-Known Types of Writing Styles by @iambella

What Is Creative Writing? Simple Definition and Tips by @barbie011

What to Write When You Have Nothing to Write by @meitanteikudo

Why Write? by @KJPR007

This 5 Minute Writing Exercise Will Make You A Better Writer For The R... by @JonicaBradley

Why Am I Writing? by @charmingcherry08

Why Do I keep on Writing? by @JLoberiza

How to be a good writer by @Sujana

I chose them because I believe you can learn from them. What you need to remember is that studying is not allowed to see who people are. We can learn from all people on this earth. Because they have something we don't have. Prepare your heart and mind to learn from them.


Take your time with coffee and tea to read my previous articles:

Writing, Reading, Commenting, or Focus on BCH?

Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles

Write Like You Write a Diary

Daily Reading Activity #2 : Find the Good in Reading Articles

Daily Reading Activities #3: Fun Random Choices

Daily Reading Activity #4: Club 1 BCH, I'm Coming


All about me, please clik HERE

I'm ready to be your friend:

11
$ 1.68
$ 0.50 from @Sujana
$ 0.50 from @N3tty
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 7
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago
Topics: Club1BCH, read.cash

Comments

Thank you for taking the time to read my article and for mentioning it here. I appreciate it. :)

This is a nice article, a fantastic read and an informative piece of art.

Thanks!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

we are happy to be your friends here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash had given me hope and the motivation to write. Thanks for mentioning me and my post here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

every hope that will be read becomes the hope for the reader

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning and promoting my articles! You're a great writer man! I'm also learning from other writers to improve my writing skills:)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your writing skills are at a different level, you are always the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention! I appreciate that so much. I agree that writing every day helps improve writing, but that reading every day also improves writing.

Titles are also key to grabbing interest, but they should convey a sense of what the article is about.

People will stop reading if all they ever see is click bait titles without any of the promised content. Thanks again for mentioning me and my articles. I hope people will find them helpful and fun to read.

KEEP WRITING

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You're right, this should be an integral part of reading, writing, and discussion

$ 0.00
3 years ago