Hi Folks, Newbe in Here

1 51
Avatar for N3tty
Written by
3 years ago

What's the meaning of a name? Some say it doesn't matter. In the event of an introduction, the name is an important thing that must be present. The name has a meaning, how people call you or how you call other people. You won't be able to call other people brothers and sisters forever, right?

Likewise myself, you can call me Netti. Like my friends call me.

I am an ordinary woman. But I have the principle that I can be friends with anyone. I like making friends. Because, I would feel lonely if I didn't have friends. For me, friends are our place to share stories and be happy. When I'm sad, my friends encourage me to be happy again. That's what a friend means to me.

Currently, I live in Jakarta, the capital city of Indonesia. It's the busiest city and you'll see how traffic never finds a solution here. It's all a matter of time and patience. The city is hot enough and makes you need water to release your thirst.

My friend, I'm not a person who is good at telling stories, I mean telling stories in writing. I'm sorry for that. I feel happy here and ready to learn from all of you. By the way, I have finished my education to become a teacher. I taught for some time in elementary school. I love being a teacher. I really like.

Teachers are very patient people. Teachers teach many things to students. Moreover, teachers in elementary schools. Because the teacher must provide basic knowledge so that lessons can be accepted by children. Then, parents can deepen the learning activities of students in the form of applications in everyday life.

How about you? Are you currently or have finished your education at the University? What's your major? Are you currently working with your educational background? If it's me, now I spend my time studying humans. How is the psychology of humans who are learning to grow, especially children who are studying in elementary schools.

4
$ 1.23
$ 1.22 from @andrianlover
$ 0.01 from @bahagia-arbi
Avatar for N3tty
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wellcome, newbie, i hope you in happy with read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago