Interview with Marc De Mesel about Crypto Investment, Trends and BCH projects ReadCash and NoiseCash

29 1017
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Today I was happy to make this interview with @MarcDeMesel

It was live and was streamed on Youtube, Facebook, Twitter and some other platforms. You can watch it now on LBRY

or Youtube

And please share it, as a big part of the interview we speak about Bitcoin Cash, Read.Cash, Noise.cash

Below is a short summary of what we spoke about

@01:19 Marc's approach to the investment 60% of a portfolio in crypto (#BCH mostly)

@05:10 Marc's view on the market situation

@07:24 Till when the bull market will be?

@09:30 Marc's history and approach on investing in smaller projects

@10:35 Marc's view on DeFi projects

@12:25 Marc speaks about missed investment opportunities

@15:12 About investing own money into crypto vs investing like a hedge fund

@22:14 About investing in NXT and Proof-of-Stake coins

@27:19 Marc comments on Bitcoin Cash DeFi idea

@31:21 Marc speaks about his support of Bitcoin Cash

@34:06 Marc speaks about his discovery and support of Read.Cash

@38:14 Marc on his support of Read.Cash Fund

@40:35 Marc on reading articles on Read.Cash

@42:20 Marc on top tipped articles and his way of tipping

@45:06 Marc speaks about Noise.Cash

@47:40 Marc got $40 tips of Noise.Cash

@50:33 Marc on NFTs (Non-Fungible Tokens)

@51:26 Marc speaks about Lambo, Lamborghini

@52:56 Marc speaks about pretty girls and not being able to afford them in past

@55:45 On financial crisis 2008

@56:30 Marc on building confidence and success

@59:25 Marc about his Women investment portfolio

@1:06:05 Marc tells about his way to go hunting

@1:11:30 Andrii speaks about his investment approach

@1:15:24 Marc's advice on how to build capital in crypto

@1:16:00 Marc on Bitcoin Cash and advantages of voluntary funding vs treasury model

@1:23:36 On the coronavirus situation in Ukraine and in general

90
$ 656.52
$ 650.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 2.00 from @CryptoMax
$ 1.06 from @Adeilton_Filho
+ 10
Sponsors of cryptotexty
empty
empty
Avatar for cryptotexty
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting interview. Nice to know more about one of the guys behind the site's success. I am glad he decided to take some time with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! This is really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and helpful that you met and did the interview. I shared this video! I hope I did the right thing.Love BCH!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,so BCH vert Best crypto for future i love BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for both sir that gives us the moat precious information about readcash,noisecash and aboit BCH. I hope that in future every financial industry will depend upon Crypto and Bitcoin.Because it iz easy to use and has more security. Phenomena.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’– good and helpful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all Congratulations to you from the bottom of my heart. This is the first step toward a successful life. And you are the luckiest person which you have met with sir @MarcDeMesel He is a very experienced man and it has been very useful for you. This journey will successful just try to always touch with @MarcDeMesel.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this nice information abaout bit coin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir Marc will be interested in NFTs world in the future. And I wonder If he already know about the Juungle.net NFTs exchange that based on Bitcoin Cash. He's the top funder of the flipstarter of Waifu camp.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this interview! Now I have the answer for my question, "why are these platforms giving BCH this way"?. It's part of the adoption strategy, its part of letting people have this BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe Sir Marc will be interested in NFTs world in the future. And I wonder If he already know about the Juungle.net NFTs exchange that based on Bitcoin Cash. I remember also that he's the top funder of the flipstarter of Waifu camp.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hopefully Marc will see this comment)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone's talking about Mr. @MarcDeMesel here. Well, no doubt since he's really kind. I haven't watch yet the video, but for sure it is not just entertaining, its also full of things that may not just give people the idea of p2p cash, it talks about the possibility of BCH to have its great future in the crypto world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I heard he's talking about NFT.

That's way too cool. People are already hyped about NFT.

Well I even made an NFT for him a face of him turned to NFT..

Anyway congratulations. Cheers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's caught my attention is when he talked about NFT, I will watch the interview later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I saw the interview with @MarcDeMesel , all in my mind was that BCH will be the one who can make my future in better situation and position. Looking at him talk made me think how smart he is. Like he will be the bridge for everyone to understand deep about BCH. As for me, being new in the BCH community, I felt the urge to do more and hold for good opportunity the BCH will give in the future. Thank you for this insightful and informative interview you share to everyone. May you all be blessed and keep safe. ☺️ How I wish to have atleast half of BCH or atleast 1 . Doing in noisecash and read.cash made me hope for more. And now, I am learning to earn BCH in juungle. BCH is the best crypto for me. The blessing I didn't expect to receive. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Darn this is a big motivation for me to invest more on bitcoin cash thanks for making this review clear to us, that bitcoin cash is moving to a greater stage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats for the succesful interviewπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was sleepy already last night when I heard bout the live interview.
Let me watch this video later.. Thanks for uploading it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Imagine, Mr. Marc wasn't able to have pretty girls back then but now it looks like he can just point-to-purchase women. Jk You are inspirational, Sir. Thank you for the big support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that interview. I found it fascinating how @MarcDeMesel actually talk. πŸ˜… I feel like I met him personally. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@MarcDeMesel Gets it. Thanks for an insigtful interview. I also really like the complete honesty about both fails and successes. Finally I agree 120% that BCH is the crypto for the future. P2P cash for the win! :-)

$ 10.00
3 years ago

Great that was. Speaks from heart. BCH is the future ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@MarcDeMesel knows more about cryptocurrency than Elon Musk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never curse, but this guy is a fucking genius.

$ 2.00
3 years ago

Are you able to re-interview and ask @MarcDeMesel to persuade him to explain whether the read.cash team can run a monthly contest?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, will ask it in the future. Also let's hope Marc will see this comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago