My Goals Update with Bitcoin Cash

0 40

The notification came, Bitcoin Cash is popular in the cryptocurrency market which makes me happy. Currently, I save US $ 3 in the Bitcoin application that Roger Ver and the team created. The Bitcoin wallet gave me signals and alarms. So that the pride of having Bitcoin cash is more than before.

I really don't have a big goal. It's not that I don't have a goal. I mean I didn't put together a plan to achieve my goals. Because I don't know how a housewife can set goals and achieve dreams. But that was the beginning of the process I had to go through if I wanted to get 1 Bitcoin cash in my wallet.

Do I have future plans? Actually I have a goal to get bitcoin cash from this platform.

1. Aim for US $ 10,000

As you all know that one of the reasons for many things for me to write is that I want US $ 10,000 in my wallet. I'll see if I can achieve this goal during 2021. It's still a long time until December 2021.

I'll save US $ 1 every day. This is a fair and reasonable price. Wish I saved $ 1 every day. Then I will have the potential to receive US $ 300 to US $ 400 in a year. That's a long way from $ 10,000

2. My Goal To Be An Inspiring Person

It is true that everyone has the right to have bitcoins in the wallet. But it took me a long time to inspire others to look for bitcoin.

So that I can inspire others. I put together a plan to improve the quality of the articles I write. I want other housewives to co-write so that they have two advantages, namely the ability to write and receive bitcoin cash.

Full hope that my article can become a book. I want to publish a book that comes from an article on read.cash so that people will know how I originally wrote and stored bitcoin cash.

3. Become a sponsor for other users

I currently sponsor one user on read.cash and I hope to add more users. Why did I choose to be a sponsor? Because it will prove that I am ready to be a woman who inspires others.

Also, sponsorship programs are good programs. We can encourage other users to strive harder on read.cash and create ongoing promotion programs. We may follow other people but an award comes from sponsorship and I want to do the best I can.

4. Devise a Plan for the School

I have finished my education and become a bachelor. That was a long time ago, 10 years ago. I want to continue my school to a higher level, which is to get a master's degree in education.

I know it is very rare for teachers to have a master's degree in primary or junior schools. I want to inspire the teachers in my village to continue their education. Before them, it must start with me.

Education is important and I want to gain knowledge from undergraduate, 2nd, and 3rd degree or bachelor, master and doctorate in education.

To that end, I set out my more realist goals here:

  1. I want to earn $ 1,000 every month

  2. I want to save 1 BCH every month

  3. I want to write about 10 to 20 articles every month

Then I want to have goals that I can do to support the author here:

  1. I want to sponsor 100 writers. There is only one now and that is the first step for 100.

  2. I hope to get help from investors here so that I can share tips with many users here.

Final Thoughts

We all have to have a goal to be able to achieve all the targets that we have planned here. Goals must be real in order for us to achieve them. The analogy is that the goal is like a house, we must know where the funds are how to get home.

Notes for me:

Every housewife is a full time worker to take care of the house. But housewives must be successful and open the eyes of others that housewives can achieve success with read.cash and noise.cash

3
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @andrianlover

Comments