Patronage 2021 Week 15: Call for your Nominations

28 77
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

My birthday has come and gone! I want to use this opportunity to appreciate y'all for your good wishes and tips on my special day. Thank you!

On that day, I organized a little task as a way of distributing the last part of my birthday gift for my read.cash friends. The task was simple - the first six users to read, comment, and tip exactly $1.06 will receive $2. So to receive the $2 gift, the user must tip the exact amount ofΒ $1.06 in a single tip and must leave a comment on the post as the $2 gift will only be tipped on the user's comment on the post. I have already distributed the $2 to all the users who completed the task correctly. Thank you guys for participating and congratulations to those who git the gift.

An Observation: for days, I have noticed that some users are using the topic "Patronage" on their non-patronage-related posts. It makes me wonder why.

These articles and many others are in the Patronage topic section when they have nothing to do with Patronage.

Of course, we all have the right to use or include any topic in our posts, but it should be topics covered by our content. A user writes an article solely about cats, dogs, or food recipes, and in the end, he/she added "BCH", "Crypto", "Music", "Sports", 'Politics" etc as the post topics. Of course, no one will penalize you for that, but it's not a good practice. When people visit a particular topic section like crypto, music, or sport, they wish to read contents on crypto, music, or sports respectively, not about cats, dogs, or food recipes. Let's be guided!

Bitcoin Cash: our favorite coin bitcoin cash (BCH) is on the rise. I predicted it would cross the $600 before the end of March but it took its time till a couple of days into April. And yesterday, April 7, it was a few dollars shy of the $700 line (we reached $694; according to the Binance chart).

The image is a screenshot from Binance Exchange

As of the time of writing this post, the BCH price has dipped to a current price of $626. I look forward to more upward movement, and hopefully, we can cross the $1000 line before the end of April. HODL your BCH!

Back to the Patronage

We are currently in the 14th week of the Patronage and the current beneficiaries are @CryptoMax and @Ryry.BCH. Both users have been active, especially @Cryptomax, I have subscribed to both, sent sponsorship, and tipped all the articles they have published within the week. Now I announce the nomination round for the next week as I look forward to tipping the rest of their posts for the week.

The Patronage Week 14 Nomination

Today is Thursday, A day late for the official Patronage day (Wednesday) to publish the post announcing the nomination round to nominate beneficiaries for another week. As mentioned in the previous Patronage nomination round posts, I urge users to nominate us newbies and older users who are not earning much from Rusty. They will appreciate the little benefits that are received for been a Patronage beneficiary more than someone who already earns $5 to $10 or more.

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nominating users for beneficiaries of each Patronage week has always been simple. All you have to do is come up with the users you wish to nominate and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post, and you are done. The not so simple part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new users on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

Keep in mind that the users you'll nominate must not be new, you can also nominate older users who are finding it hard to gain Rusty's attention. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and mention his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had forty-three (43) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate them. We aim to have new users become the beneficiaries each week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98 Β 

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

  40. @LotlotGabrielle

  41. @nheng1118

  42. @Ryry.BCH

  43. @CryptoMax

The Patronage Package

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s):Β the first benefit of been a Patronage beneficiary is that you'll get a new subscriber, me. I will subscribe to you and hope those other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: I will sponsor the weekly beneficiaries. The sponsorship will be sent and the rest will be up to them if they will accept or reject it.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published by the users within the week of being a Patronage beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination comments with a random amount.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin!

Love and support.

21
$ 13.95
$ 13.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 4
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Hi sir, I nominate @eommaZel and @charmingcherry08,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to nominate @aaskelter and @Codex_04

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Oh, you are lovely. Thank you for nominating me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your nomination @Peter-Molnar I appreciate it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners! By the way, I didn't greet you on your birthday so be lated happy birthday! It's better to late than never, they said it haha.

I nominate @eommaZel and @charmingcherry08, they are both active and really supportive in BCH community.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you, L! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @eommaZel and @charmingcherry08

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I appreciate it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi bro, let me join, My nominations are @eommaZel and @charmingcherry08

They are the good author in here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww! So much with the "good author". Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is the truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My nominations are @eommaZel and @charmingcherry08 with constant quality content! Probably @Carabageac94 @h3ruvim78 @moregainstrategies will agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @PVMihalache. πŸ’š It's my pleasure being nominated by you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @bheng620 and @burnok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po for mentioning n nominating me here po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @Meitanteikudo n @McJulez

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thank you po for the nomination!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello guys. Since im a beginner here no one will nominate me.Is it ok to nominate my self and other beginner here in read cash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @NewrA and @Gracee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. I appreciated very much :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nominating @EnkeDemoiselle and @Marts :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Glez much appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll go for @Gracee and @Meitanteikudo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't expect this since I don't often write articles these days but thanks anyway. Well appreciated 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want nominate @adrianelover and @leejhen he is the best author nothing is impossible im support all of you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to nominate @Gracee and @Passionate. They are also a good authors here. I hope my nomination will win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for nominating me. I didn't expect this. Thanks again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago