BCH making life easier for me. How about you?

12 107
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

While alone and taking a rest in my quiet secret place of study and meditation, I started reminiscing about my life. It's been a month and two weeks since I last involved myself in any physical business dealings for money. Since the day we moved to our new location it was quite obvious that I cannot get myself involved in any physical business for money just too soon. I needed much time to get to know the place and the people whom we have come to serve in the new station. As a minister of the gospel, the work of the ministry is our priority, and not until I have been able to establish myself in my new station and gain the support of the locals it won't be right to get involved in any form of physical business activities as that would be considered by some as a misplaced assignment. Such is the life of a gospel minister, we always have the faith that God will provide us our needs.

Interestingly, God did provide for us, not through any man nor by any other means but through BCH. I have always thought about this, how possible is it for some people to make a living by working online from home? or to put it another way, how possible is it for people to make a living by blogging? I can't believe am doing it, as it is now a month and three weeks that I last go out in search of money. I don't even have much expertise in blogging nor do I know anyone who does. read.cash makes it easier for me to earn BCH easily as my only income source for over a month now. I knew that things would not be the same again while moving to a new city, and the only way I have to survive was to write articles on read.cash to earn BCH. Before now, I never really takes the read.cash platform serious nor do I consider it as a viable option for making a living. I only posted articles once in three days or twice a week. I write mostly for passion, and my efforts are paying off for me today. I knew if I was going to make headway in writing I need to up my antenna. Quality makes the difference. I used to write about just anything, even on subjects that I don't know much about. But a dear friend here @Telesfor who has been following my publications from my very first article here put me in the right perspective. I have written about this before in a previous article. He specifically told me to write about what I know best. And that's it, what I know best is how life works using practical experiences.

Making a living as a content writer is not an as easy job as most people might think. Those who have succeeded in it deserve much respect. I am just learning the trade, and I can tell you the mental strain involved is not what many people can take. Maybe it's because I have just started giving it serious consideration. But I must tell the truth, most times I go sleepless nights trying to finish writing just one piece of article. You can imagine how deadbeat you can be when you failed to catch some sleep at night. Moreover, you got to strain your eyes while typing on a mobile phone. It may be easier for some people who have a computer or a laptop. I hope to be able to get a laptop soon if things go well with me. Nevertheless, am glad that my sleepless nights haven't been in vain these while. I have been able to earn a good amount of BCH to meet my daily needs and still have some to save.

I can imagine how it would have been for me at a time like this in my life without BCH. You might not be able to understand the enormity of what I am trying to pass along. As a gospel minister, my monthly allowance is only $25. You might not believe it, but that's a fact. We only have the benefit of free housing accommodations which the mission provided for us. To improve your standard of living as a minister in my mission you need to find yourself a private business to do. That's informed the reason why I have been in business in the past 9 years. It was as though I was going to start all over again being transferred to a new city, but BCH now makes it easier for me to continue as though nothing has changed. I know the plan of many people in the Bitcoin cash community is to save enough BCH for the future. I do have that plan, but first of all, I take BCH as money to be spent. However, I am saving 75% of the BCH I earn from writing every month. The remaining 25% and the little I get on noise.cash we live on it. You might be wondering how much am earning daily from articles that I can make a living with it. I don't earn that much but am content with what I get. Many writers on read.cash earned much higher than I do, but I was wise enough to have invested some of my BCH I have been earning in a local investment platform that is giving me a good daily ROI, good enough to meet my daily needs. And of truth, I have even gained back what I have invested in the platform and just enjoying free money every day. BCH is becoming a foundation for financial freedom to me.

BCH has truly been making life easier for me, both in my family, ministry, and generally. I usually don't have more than 30 minutes to talk with my children daily except on weekends since I would be living for business as early as 7 am and returned late by 7 pm except for the days I have meetings to oversee in the church. Now with BCH coming daily to my wallet I barely leave my compound for a whole day. I spend quality time with my children now and getting to know most of their secrets. The relationship between father and children has improved tremendously. And not only the children but also with my wife. We now have all the time to discuss whatever we want without undue pressure of missing anything.

BCH has impacted my ministry in a great way. I have much time now to study and do the work of the ministry, making myself available for my people any time they need me. With BCH I have resources to demonstrate love to the people as a leader, and this endears the people towards me and helps me gain their loyalty easily. A leader without financial resources often finds it hard to get people's trust. We must do what we preach. If I teach about loving your neighbor as yourself, I must be the first to demonstrate it for the people to follow.

I wrote previously about my building project which BCH makes possible to start. Little wonder why it is that now that am not actively in business I should be embarking on such a project. I tell you the truth, BCH is the money that I am investing in that project. In a few days from now, the groundbreaking for the building will commence. Everything needed for the project take-off has been put in place, what is delaying things now is my ministry commitments. BCH makes it easier for me to do what I couldn't do in my time of being active in the business world.

Now I can travel for weeks without worrying about how the business will go when I return. My business now is blogging to earn BCH, and my phone is my office which is always with me anywhere I go. I can write anywhere, be it in a vehicle or a rest house. As long am not driving or speaking nothing hinders me from writing. How should I get information to write about? I have chosen to focus on human physiology and all about life. These subjects enable me to inject life experiences into my writing. If anything else, I could write about success motivation and BCH.

I know there are more opportunities with BCH besides writing which am yet to discover. I am doing research every day to find useful opportunities I can take advantage of. I don't think I will be able to handle the live trading of crypto or anything like that. I will not have the time to be watching chart movements. My preference is to find more ways to invest my BCH for long-term benefits. I have a good amount of BCH in Nexo which I put in a fixed term for the second time after I have withdrawn part of the money. I am looking for a more profitable and secured platform to invest my BCH. I know my choice to live on BCH may not sound good to many who might read this, but being a minister of the gospel I think BCH is helping me to accomplish my goals easily at least for now. The future is not in anyone's hands, but when we plan well for it by doing the right thing today the future is ours to enjoy.

15
$ 16.78
$ 16.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Yen
+ 3
Sponsors of Fexonice1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fexonice1
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks a lot for sharing you experiences. I am one of those who aspires to reach many audience with my content as well. Like you, I know I am not financially independent, at least now. I am trying my best in all articles that I publish, with hopes that good hearts will support and help me earn as well. I create and type my contents through my cellphone, too, and it's not easy.

I am looking forward to seeing quality articles from you. I know I will be able to learn a lot as well. You got my support. May our good Lord bless you always! And me, too. hehe.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I'm glad to hear that your situation has developed well. I am especially happy that you now have more time for your family. Every minute you invest in your children will pay off many times over in the future (I don't mean financially). Believe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. like you said, I have begun to see the effect of my closeness to children, it's reflecting on their behaviors and intellectual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same dear!I also paying and purchasing through BCH!!More improvement We can see in near future.Hope for the best!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we get freedom from BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you can just work hard here and on noise.cash you will get there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm trying to focus here because I want to know if I can feel the freedom from Bitcoin cash.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

You will certainly feel the freedom from BCH. Just be focus and persevere, you will get there soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can relate to you my friend, i also using cellphone and every time im writting my eyes got teary, but anyway i was inspired by your article. "building project" Yes bch is an eye opener for those who want try to earn and invest. Stay safe and happy always.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Kudos to you. I always find life full of struggles but it depends on how we deal with it. BCH has played an important role in my life since I joined this platform. But aside from that, I also invested it in other platforms to gain more BCH. 💕

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I can relate bro, Your case is somehow related to mine too, BCH came to my life when i needed an escape from wallowing in a circle of life. Ever since I've known BCH, my thinking has been outside the box, my eyes opened to many opportunities. Let's keep spreading the good news bro!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for visiting, I will love to read your update too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago