My Experience Receives Free Bitcoin Cash and Ethereum

10 46

I saw that Ethereum (ETH) is one of the top traded cryptos on the market. As I write this article, Ethereum is equal to $ 2078.61 or around 30 million Rupiah in Indonesian currency.

How do you get Ethereum?

A few weeks ago, a friend told me that he made a transaction for Ethereum. My friends buy and sell Ethereum, it's like buying and selling shares. The difference in price provides an advantage.

He is a person who trades in crypto several times. From what I heard that the profit from trading comes from the difference between the price when buying and when selling ethereum. For example: he buys ethereum for $ 2000 and sells ethereum when the price of 1 ETH equals $ 2078. So he made a profit of $ 78 on the transaction.

However, investing in Ethereum requires capital. You must have money to buy. That is the first condition. The problem is we don't have the money to buy Ethereum? I mean I don't have the money to buy 1 ETH and wait for the time to sell.

How to Get Free ETH?

One of the ways to get free from Ethereum is the same way as getting Bitcoin Cash. Become a writer and you will receive Ethereum without having to buy ETH. You only need time to register and please click the following link to register at:

My ambassador link

I registered on read.cash before registering on Publish0x. You can see that I'm new here and have 32 followers. I don't know how I got famous on Publish0x. because there is a system difference between read.cash and publish0x. However, from what I see that the popular articles on Publish0x are articles that discuss crypto. Whatever it is, including the market, new tokens or coins, how to get crypto, trading from crypto and anything about how you get crypto with minimal risk.

rom what you can see, I got Ethereum (ETH) and I received it through a contest on Publish0x.

I received $ 6.26 from Knowing to be Love Upland

I received $ 5.01 from The Reasons for Choosing a Presearch Search Engine

Apart from those two articles, I didn't get $ 1 from one article. It's different from read.cash, because read.cash has the top 10 tip givers who can change our world, especially TheRandomReward who always makes me smile every time Rusty comes to my article.

How about the system from Publish0x? when I read an article to the end. You will see that there is a system that gives you the option to tip. You can see in the following image:

With this system from Publish0x, you can tip the author and you will get part of your activity reading the article. It's not that much and it's not the same when MarcDeMesel, Ellie, RogerVer or Rusty came to your article. Publish0x's system does provide an opportunity for you to get tips without having to write. But it is not much more than the author gets.

Also, you can't get tips in ethereum. Because the system from Publish0x divides profits into three types of income, namely Ethereum, Ampleforth, and iFarm.

You only need time to register and please click the following link to register at:

My ambassador link

How do we get more?

Publish0x collaborates with several other platforms to hold contests. You can enter the contest. If you are lucky and become a winner, then you will get ethereum from each of these contests. Another popular article is one that discusses:

  • How to get free crypto

  • How do you get the latest tokens

  • How do you grow, mine and trade in the crypto market

  • Analyze your prices and predictions about the market

Final Thoughts

I'm not an ambassador for Publish0x. I'm writing this because I know that we can get a lot of choices from the articles we write. We can get Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Ampleforth, and iFarm. There are even some writers who are active on Hive.Blog and Steemit. But it is impossible work for me.

I only give suggestions for writing on read.cash and Publish0x because from my experience these two platforms have taken half of your day apart from activities to work and enjoy the day with your family.

Clik this link for free ethereum



Make Free Clicks and Tokens for You

I took the program from Presearch and it was very interesting. Presearch is a search engine like google which gives 0.12 PRE for each activity. You just need to type something in the search field then click enter. After that, you receive 0.12 every time you search for anything.

Good news for you and me, if you register by clicking my invitation link, we will get 25 PREs from Presearch. Then you can become Presearch as the main disbursement machine on your PC or android phone.

you can read anoter article

Presearch: Smart Work of blockchain technology and cryptocurrency

Search and Earn Token Free: Presearch The Search Engines of the Future


Presearch Is The Best Search Engine

The Reasons for Choosing a Presearch Search Engine

4
$ 1.15
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @bheng620
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Cool.. Let me try that presearch

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I think thats good,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this. I signed up to use presearch via your link. I am wondering if I search with presearch my brave browser would still work?

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes.. its an search add on that works in partnership with brave

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's great. Thanks Mihalache. I actually went ahead and added it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is still developing, Paul understands more about this. cc @PVMihalache

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know him thank you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask him, he is a good person and very skilled from me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job, newbie must learn more and save all potential on all Platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try the presearch

$ 0.00
3 years ago