Challenge Yourself to Earn Bitcoin Cash

3 38
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Thursday, April 1, 2021.

Today is the first day of April, Thursday comes with a smile. It is time for us to give hope to devise a better plan. You have to do your best, this month must be better than the previous month. April should be better than March. May must be better than April. What indicates that we are alive is that we are always developing and making changes to become a better person. Isn't that right my friend?

Some of the achievements I have gotten since joining read.cash on February 4, 2021:

  1. I got $ 80 which most of the tips came from TheRandomReward

  2. I got my first sponsor, the teacher named @Laurenceuuuu

  3. I got the tipping badge on position 36 out of 50 people

  4. I wrote more than 40 articles, I wrote on read.cash and Publish0x

  5. And I can join my favorite club on read.cash

this is the income I received in the last month

What about my friends who are new here? Some of the newcomers got a lot more than I got here. The reason is that they write about Bitcoin cash and have very detailed knowledge of Bitcoin Cash. I'm not jealous, but I will make it as a motivation so that I study better.

Set a New Goal

Starting from today, I have made a plan that I will record how many posts in a month. The data will show the progress of each day that I pass. With that data, I can see how much I earn every day. Not only that, the data gives us a recommendation to keep certain themes in read.cash.

The goal in this month is simple, I must be able to fight laziness. I have to be able to fight what makes me lose the idea of ​​writing. under any circumstances, I have to write, even though it is an article about daily activities. Because we have to achieve big dreams this year. that dream we have to plan as well as possible.

Every effort will give the best results. Whatever you receive is worth the effort you have put in. To get better results. We have to make bigger plans, bigger dreams and learn what has been happening in read.cash so far.

Give yourself a challenge

I'm starting the first day of April with $ 19. That's enough. Now is doing development from that $ 19. To earn $ 1,000 in one month. Our plan must be expanded and developed. To compete with great writers who are able to offer an article on analysis. I'm of course difficult to write about analysis or prediction. Even though articles like this often get blessings from the 10 best tip givers.

Thus, we must add to the existing platform. For now, I'm writing on readcash and publish0x. I can't maximize the two platforms that provide Bitcoin Cash and Etherium. Are you the same as me too? We must try to increase opportunities by increasing the number of platforms. We must always believe that blessings and tips will come of their own. We have to believe that and work even harder.

Don't Give Up

Many users have given up on read.cash because they didn't get a good tip. That's just normal. Me, too. Not all articles I have written get good tips. But I didn't give up. I hope you don't give up either. We have to get up and move on. Remember my friend, our dreams are very big. Don't take a single step back. Keep forward.

Every time you want to step back and give up. Let's take another look at the visualization of the dreams we make. Look and ask yourself: should I step back and give up? Not! Do not do it. Whatever happens, we won't get anything better if we give up. Remember again, giving up won't do you any good. Keep forward.

We must say thank you for the support provided by the good people here:

  1. MarcDeMesel $ 3962.00

  2. Ellie $ 1208.14

  3. RogerVer $ 252.00

  4. Test75785 $ 219.95

  5. molecular $ 197.61

  6. blockparty-sh $ 173.20

  7. JohnCruz $ 117.00

  8. majamalu $ 108.75

  9. Yolo-BCH $ 76.50

  10. Constant1995 $ 73.44

They are the 10 best people we should source for positive spirit. These good people have different interests. Some like one article and give another opportunity to bless another article. Sometimes, there is money from the tip that can boost your spirits.

This is the list they gave read.cash users in the last 30 days. Can you imagine how nicely they shared Bitcoin Cash with us? I pray to God that they will always be healthy. Because these 10 people are people who like to help others.

To find out who I am? You can visit, please clik HERE

 We can have a conversation through:

I'm a new member of #Club1BCH. You can see ideas for writing by searching for topics about #Club1BCh at read.cash or by reading articles I write about the community. Welcome to the club and let's dance on the floor.

Regards

@andrianlover

8
$ 1.01
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Macronald
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Comments

Hey man. I have a little gig for you. I want you to help me write a review of the Patronage beneficiaries in March. You'll get at least $1 from me. Let me know if you are interested.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago