Daily Reading Activity #4: Club 1 BCH, I'm Coming

11 84
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Club 1 Bitcoin Cash is the solution to finding hopeful articles. We can restore the spirit and charge the battery for positive energy. I'm trying to keep my dream to achieve all goals, especially the goal in April.

BTW, you can find out why I wrote this article by reading the previous article:

  1. Writing 1 and Reading 10 Articles

  2. Daily Reading Activity #2 : Find the Good in Reading Articles

  3. Daily Reading Activities #3: Fun Random Choices

I already said on noise.cash that today I will read an article on the topic Club1BCH. So, you can see this is an article I have read. Every time I read your article, I write a reply and share tips in the article.



1 $1 Daily Saving Challenge Accepted

The first article is a dream to own a new leptop from @Jane. I also want a new leptop. That means we have the same goal. The leptop I currently use I bought in 2014. You can imagine how long I used this leptop. Why do we want a new leptop? That's because we are serious about being content creators, such as writing, creating memes, photos, and editing videos.

2 Bitcoin Cash: Success is INEVITABLE! We Won!

Then, I saw @CryptoMax which has received happiness from @MarcDeMesel . I read the article. I read and got the gist of the point that crypto has to be faster, cheaper, and better. I agree with this concept. You can analyze for yourself that low fees are the best choice for everyone who trades. Because of this, Bitcoin Cash is better than BTC. Our job is to continue to promote and adopt Bitcoin Cash to free human life from fiat.

3 How awesome is BCH?

di dalam topik yang kamu lihat di #Club1BCH ada @Lyn2x yang menuliskannya tentang Bitcoin Cash. Aku memiliki alasan yang sama karena aku memiliki Bitcoin Cash di dompetku. Aku memang memiliki Ethereum tetapi itu sangat sedikit. Aku sudah mendapatkan lebih dari $ 100 sehaj aku bergabung di read.cash pada tanggal 4 Februari 2021.

4 First Impression Series, Part 4: Presearch's Secret Browser Project

and I found the same person as me, @cryptoph who was already using Presearch as the main search engine. Presearch provides data security for users. Another advantage, you will get 0.12 PRE token from Presearch every time you press the enter key while searching. You haven't used presearch yet? you better join now. Do not be late.

5 Bitcoin Cash: The Darkening

then I got an article written by @beastion

If you read the article, then you will find that there are writers who claim that BSV is better than all cryptos. But I doubt that claim. I'm pleased with the beastions telling us that the struggle to increase the value of BCH is still long. Keep writing and providing the best and correct information about Bitcoin Cash.

6 History of Occultism - Chapter 5

do you know about the relationship between black magic and a science and who are the figures who are considered to have been associated with a magical world? I think you should read the article from @MicroReylatos now you can follow the anoter account in @MicroReylatos2

7 Tether's backing and the wonderful snowball rolling

There are other opinions with different points of view about the phenomenon of Bitcoin BTC, Bitcoin Cash, and Ethereum. I don't understand what this friend of mine wrote. but there is a new theory with a different point of view. I hope someone comments on this article to provide an explanation or write on the same theme so that we can understand what is going on. I became the follower of the first follower of @Moeb

8 Is really WORTH to SUPPORT the BCH ?

Have you read this article by @Agilaxxx ? I suggest you read the article on how to make the Bitcoin Cash value higher. Everyone agrees on how to adopt Bitcoin Cash. However, there are many people who don't understand how Bitcoin Cash transactions can make BCH even better. This is our job. I like the viewpoint of appreciation. But you can choose an option which is your right.

9 Me with my dream of achieving 1BCH and the problems in between, will I...

At this time, I paused for a moment. I tried to understand what my friend @Anabiya was feeling

Cell phone is a basic necessity. In the economic theory of human needs, there are changes in basic needs, namely cell phones. Cell phones are worth the same as eating and drinking. Therefore, I know my friend has more passion to get everything planned in his goal. BTW, Rusty has changed a little at this point. I think it's because there are more users or for some other reason. Hopefully Rusty is stronger and helps us more

10 A step towards spreading BitcoinCash in Lagos, Nigeria

Then I read articles by the author with an interesting idea, @KennieKing

I'm the seventh follower for KennieKing. Kennie shows how he created a logo for a cell phone. I'm glad to see my friends have the ability to edit photos to love Bitcoin Cash. Do we have a community like them? I really want. But I am already happy to be a member of this club.

11 Bitcoin Cash Is My only Chance To Live

Do you know what is the difference between Bitcoin Cash and fiat? @Jimi37 writes about the reason you chose Bitcoin Cash, because BCH is better than fiat. There are many reasons. This is one reason that you can accept and believe in. I also reply in this article. I no longer wanted to keep my money in the bank for the reasons I wrote down earlier. I lost $ 200. In essence, this article gives us more energy to love Bitcoin Cash.



Final Thoughts

I'm sorry if I missed an article from my friend. I just choose from in the topic and this is the theme of the article I read today. I hope no one is disappointed. I promise to read more tomorrow. I also apologize to those of you who feel like losing me for not replying to the article.

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Regards

@andrianlover

16
$ 8.30
$ 5.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.34 from @Jimi37
$ 1.00 from @N3tty
+ 8
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
2 years ago

Comments

Hello Adrian and thank you for the kind mention. Glad you found value in my writing and I hope you keep up posting here. As you say in your signature, motivation is important, and you did the right thing coming here as no doubt this is the right path. Cheers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

keep writing and let's strive to achieve all our goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done n good n nice choice u got there, keep it up, u did a good review n job again :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you, this is part of my activities in read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U r welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention 👍🏼

$ 0.01
2 years ago

as the name implies, I write daily activities hehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll have your laptop as the bot is good to you 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right Jane, im be waiting it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the free advertisement :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

keep passionate in writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago