My first encounter with crypto, I immediately fell in love with Bitcoin Cash

0 51
Avatar for N3tty
Written by
3 years ago

I'm new to read.cash and noise.cash, so I'm still at the stage of learning whether I'm entitled to a blessing like other users who have been here for a long time. They're all great, I mean they're all good writers. Their articles are the work of authors who have been familiar with crypto and the world of decentralization for a long time. As a newcomer, I don't even understand the terms they mention in the article.

However, I believe that the point of read.cash and noise.cash is to give people like me the opportunity to earn bitcoin cash. I'm not a long time ago, so I don't really understand about deposits, trading of crypto, predictions to sell or hold, and other knowledge. It's all too hard for me to understand. Moreover, I come from an area that does not use English as a mother tongue.

From what I know here, read.cash is a platform for writing. So, many of the writers are fast growing here. They can all write one article every day. The article is a full article. It took me more than 7 minutes to read an article that was written to be read in 4 minutes. It is a challenge for me to quickly learn and understand what you write here.

As an ordinary woman, I don't like complicated jobs. I need time to learn slowly, one step at a time. I see a lot of writers who write about funny photos, they call him artwork and NFT. In addition, there are writers who explain the price of crypto, in particular Bitcoin Cash. BTW, the exchange rate of Bitcoin cash for dollars is high, they call this event flying to the moon.

I'm curious about this term. How do you compare flying to the moon with rising crypto prices? Maybe you call it because the moon is very far from the earth. So if the price of Bitcoin cash is going up. Then you use the term that Bitcoin cash is flying to the moon. Interesting. I like this. There is new knowledge for me. Thank you my friends.

Currently, I have downloaded two decentralized wallets, one called trust wallet and bitcoin.com, both of which are new to me. I've never even moved my earnings on read.cash and noise.cash to that wallet. You must understand my condition. Because I haven't earned much yet, so I'm still seeing if I will accept bitcoin cash like you guys received.

As you can see that my wallet is still empty. It is true. I'm not sad about that. I'm sad because I was late getting to know crypto, especially Bitcoin cash. In fact, since last year the world was in trouble because of the global pandemic. I also feel the impact of social restrictions due to government policies to cut the spread of the covid-19 virus. I want to share my knowledge about Bitcoin cash, read.cash, noise.cash, application-based wallets with my friends who live in my village.

Another knowledge I get from you is to change the name TheRandomReward by calling him Rusty. I just found out about it the last few days. Because I visited the top posts. There I saw a bot that gave a large amount of free bitcoin cash. Unlike noise.cash, I don't see any robot in noise.cash that can replace Rusty's position in read.cash. At this point I understand that Rusty's only for the full article. While noise.cash is a short article like twitter.

One thing that is certain here is Bitcoin cash is able to make us free from all problems. Bitcoin cash, from what I hear, is money as well as an asset that has a higher value than gold. I am not familiar with stocks or other types of investment. So far, I know how to save money in a bank or buy gold. For a woman like me, gold has been a wise investment choice so far. Of course before I got to know Bitcoin cash. Now my view about investing has changed.

As a newcomer, I find Bitcoin cash more attractive than saving in a bank or buying jewelry. What is my reason? To save in a bank, the first step is to open an account and continue to add money to be deposited in the bank. There is indeed interest from savings, but banks also make that money less because of costs that we don't know why it makes us less money every month.

Likewise with gold, we have to buy gold and use the jewelery. The first problem is whether we can afford gold? The second problem is that the jewelery invites others to commit crimes by stealing our jewelery. Either saving money in the bank or buying gold, these two activities require a lot of money.

Unlike Bitcoin cash, women like me can get Bitcoin cash for free from read.cash and noise.cash. so that I can hold and store Bitcoin cash without buying. The only cost I spend is to buy an internet data package so that my cellphone can work optimally.

Are you still unsure about read.cash and noise.cash? You have to trust the two platforms. You have to trust Bitcoin cash. If I, who is a newcomer here, already believes, why don't you?

7
$ 1.12
$ 1.02 from @andrianlover
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Avatar for N3tty
Written by
3 years ago

Comments