9 of 10 doors to success

0 34

A message says that 9 out of 10 doors to success and wealth come from trade or business.

This is a story about my friend in Jakarta Kota, Indonesia. My friend who proves that to be successful and rich does not work as an employee in the government. Because the salary of that employee cannot make you rich unless you are corrupt. If there is an employee in the Government who is rich, you have to ask him where the money he got from.

There are, of course, other ways for government employees to become rich. Usually, they borrow money from banks to invest in business or buy land to open plantations for oil palm, cocoa, or rubber. Still, they can get rich not because of the salary they receive but because of the business that uses money borrowed from the bank.

This is different from my friend, he is my junior in the organization. He went to Jakarta and became a trader in the largest market in Indonesia, the Tanah Abang market. He worked hard for four years. Now he can enjoy the fruits of his hard work on the trade route. He buys a house, a car and has 1,000,000,000 rupiah in the bank. That's a lot of money.

Yesterday, I met with my junior and talked about what I could do to receive money. He invited me to become a merchant. The way it works is to find the owner of the shop and ask for the items being sold, such as fabrics and others. Then find customers. Then, we can get money from the price difference, it's like being a reseller.

Resellers don't need capital. My junior said that I just need time to promote cloth or clothes through social media. Provide an attractive offer. Sell ​​in small quantities until we have the knowledge to read the data from the transaction and the information that provides us with an analysis of how to sell well and what buyers are asking for.

Resellers are interesting, we can use all applications to sell such as Shoopee, Bukalapak, Tokopedia, Blibli, and other applications. We have to seriously transform social media as a shop. So there is a change in social media to online shops. My juniors use all means for promotion and selling fabrics in all applications and online media. Now, the four years he spent studying to be a merchant had paid off well.

A good message says: what you receive is according to your hard work so far.

I think that someday all transactions on the conventional market will use Bitcoin Cash. When that time came, I already had Bitcoin Cash from noise.cash and read.cash. That way, I was late in business but I was faster at crypto.

5
$ 0.93
$ 0.60 from @N3tty
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 2
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty

Comments