@MidKniGht activity

3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Modular Learning (New Normal Education)"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Modular Learning (New Normal Education)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing is impossible with God
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned A Total Of 0.52 BCH! (My Farewell Message..."
Umay na din πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‚ Sayang effort kakasulat d naman na bibisita ng robot 😒 Tamang silip2 nalang ako baka may bagong update.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Signs That You Are Ready For Marriage"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Signs That You Are Ready For Marriage"
Good one! I think I am ready to marry now πŸ˜†πŸ€—
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Signs That You Are Ready For Marriage
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[H] The Teacher who Killed 200 Japanese in WWII!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is there love at first sight?
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 15$-TSU App"
Let us not abuse this platform to keep it alive.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned 15$-TSU App"
Bella123 tipped Bella1223. Nothing to see here bois πŸ™ˆ
3 years ago: commented on the article "A message.."
Great work. Keep it up!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A message..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Among us"
There is a modded version of that. Permanent imposter.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain doesn't make you sick!"
No problem bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why are K-dramas so addictive ??"
I don't like Kdrama series but I watch some korean movies.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why are K-dramas so addictive ??
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain doesn't make you sick!"
Have a nice day!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain doesn't make you sick!"
Thank you! You don't have to ask bro. Besides, the bot doesn't like that.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beneficial Effects of Music
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain doesn't make you sick!"
Well, they are actually protecting us.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rain doesn't make you sick!"
Oh yes, they are pretty nasty.
3 years ago: published the article
Rain doesn't make you sick!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Oh, I am having a great day today bro.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Raspberry mousse and Roasted potato Recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Yes. Although karamihan need KYC. Which I don't like baka magamit sa hindi mabuti.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
No way to join now. If you have used their platform before then go check it out.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
It's time to make balik loob πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
It is. Compared to airdrops there is higher chances of getting money there.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Your welcome!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Of course. Who doesn't like free money. I grabbed it while it's hot πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Thank you! I appreciate it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Thank you! But please don't spam.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Yes it is pretty big and life changing for me. I will invest it into something.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Thank you! I hope this motivates you try crypto.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Luck also plays some part on airdrops. Have you tried participating in bounties?
3 years ago: commented on the article "America Bombing the Moon."
Thank you! 😁😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Some airdrops pays good money as well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Dude, you just copied my message
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Thank you for your time. I hope it inspires you all to try crypto.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $1600 today!"
Converting token to ethereums
3 years ago: published the article
I earned $1600 today!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Is this true stone? Totoo bato? Haha jk. Congrats!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goodbye points welcome TheRandomRewarder "
The bot is a nice bot. He just tipped me 0.85 today πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye points welcome TheRandomRewarder
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
That may be one of their reason.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Update: Points Will Be Gone! Is It Something To Be..."
Let's hope for the best then. πŸ‘Œ
3 years ago: commented on the article "Update: Points Will Be Gone! Is It Something To Be..."
Yep. But other users can also upvote your article with tips not only TheRandomRewarder.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
I did not noticed that. Good catch!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
14 years is a pretty long time. Thank you by the way!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you! I hope you do good as well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Going back in time."
Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
I'm glad there are many fans like me here! Good to see you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
Thank you. I am one of them😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
Thank you! It is always nice to see that someone like my work.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Waterfall ? No, FLOOD !!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
The great heist was done in 2006 so it is just 14 years ago. Thank you for your time!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
I got you covered brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
Yes but I can safely say that they did some actual research on real life heist.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Match Analysis - Liverpool vs Chelsea"
It is good to know tho.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Match Analysis - Liverpool vs Chelsea"
Not really a fan but I just wasn't aware.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
Yeah. I got tired typing with my phone πŸ˜‚ I need to work on how I wrote thing though. Thank you for your time by the way.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
Can say no to that brother. I already did.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
Thank you! I believe there was a movie about this real-life heist. Have a great day as well.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Match Analysis - Liverpool vs Chelsea
3 years ago: commented on the article "Match Analysis - Liverpool vs Chelsea"
Football is back? I didn't know that.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?"
Thank you brother! Same goes to you.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nagtiwala at Minahal kita, Pero Binalewala mo ito
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you addicted in cigarettes?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Are you addicted in cigarettes? "
Nah, never tried. Never will.
3 years ago: commented on the article "America Bombing the Moon."
Thank you for reading brother!
3 years ago: published the article
Money Heist (La Casa de Papel) in real life?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read.Cash Explanation & Overview
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My childhood memories. (How about yours?)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
500 Subscribers (I'm Giving Sponsorhips)
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good to know!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Of course. πŸ‘Œ
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you! I really appreciate it!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Cat with no Eyes and Hair"
Yes brother. He is in good hands right now.
3 years ago: commented on the article "This is What I've Learned here in Read.Cash"
Indeed! That is what's important.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
This is What I've Learned here in Read.Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you! You as well!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Cat with no Eyes and Hair"
You are right! Animals also adapt in order to survive that's what living creatures do.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Cat with no Eyes and Hair"
I guess that is one thing. He may also be navigating through his hearing?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
😊
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I am doing great! What about you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Cat with no Eyes and Hair"
Indeed. He's being well taken care of.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Cat with no Eyes and Hair"
Gotcha πŸ˜‰
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Cat with no Eyes and Hair"
Soon πŸ€—
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Cat with no Eyes and Hair"
I just saw it on the internet brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Cat with no Eyes and Hair"
Gotta find myself one first πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "A little life observation."
Keep it up!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Invest in Cryptocurrency than in Stock Market?"
Yep. That's it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
See you around!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
You'll reach 100 in no time.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons to drink coffee "
I suppose that is the case for me then
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you!
3 years ago: published the article
The Cat with no Eyes and Hair
3 years ago: commented on the article "A little life observation."
I believe life stops when you pass away. But, that is just my opinion. Still a good read brother.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little life observation.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons to drink coffee
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
πŸ‘
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you! I really appreciate that!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Invest in Cryptocurrency than in Stock Market?"
Yeah. Just remember the golden rule. Invest what you can afford to loose.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you! Im your 13th sub brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Biggest Achievement In Your Life"
Looking forward on that one.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Biggest Achievement In Your Life"
Good picks! I would love to participate on those games as well πŸ€—
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Biggest Achievement In Your Life
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you! I'm proud to be your 60th subscriber πŸ€— See you around!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why Invest in Cryptocurrency than in Stock Market?"
If you know how to pick the right crypto your investment would be much more than you expect.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why Invest in Cryptocurrency than in Stock Market?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you! Looking forward for some more πŸ˜‚ I'm your 14th subscriberπŸ€—
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Goodluck!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Hahahah πŸ˜‚ Penge piso
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you brother! I'm your 17th subscriber.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
I didn't know about that. Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learning Spanish"
Yeah sure. Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My drawings [Part one]"
Great work! You should do a time lapse video on your work!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My drawings [Part one]
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learning Spanish"
I see. But you do speak spanish, right? Good to see you then! πŸ’
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you! I may not be your first but I'm your 109th πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Well, that is something we should both celebrate then! Congrats brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learning Spanish"
I'm in a 2-year-old-ish level I guess. Haha. Are you spanish?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
See you around! I subbed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thanks brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you! Have a wonderful day as well! πŸ€—
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Thank you Mae! πŸ’
3 years ago: commented on the article "My first Dollar here in Read.Cash"
Oh, I'm sorry. Kind of make sense if I try to read your name backwards. Haha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
My first Dollar here in Read.Cash
3 years ago: published the article
Vampires in World War II?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stablecoins"
Interesting new cryptocoin. This is a great find!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Stablecoins
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome brother! How is the weather there today?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Great morning to you brother!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The beauty of nature with lovely color of trees
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Blast"
I will check that out brother. Thank you for sharing!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Blast
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learning Spanish"
Thank you for your time brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article "America Bombing the Moon."
Haha. I'm sure you won't regret it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Superhumans"
Thank you for your time brother.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tom and Jerry (Facts & Theory) Part 1"
Thank you! Have a great day.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tom and Jerry (Facts & Theory) Part 1"
Thank you for your time brother. It is my favorite cartoon as well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "America Bombing the Moon."
What? You have to see that movie brother 🀣
3 years ago: commented on the article "America Bombing the Moon."
I will take note of that brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Have a good one!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mustard fillet simple recipe"
Would love to try that soon!
3 years ago: commented on the article "America Bombing the Moon."
Thank you for the reminder. You be safe as well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learning Spanish"
Yes. Pretty interesting one and I like the tone of the way they speak.
3 years ago: commented on the article "America Bombing the Moon."
Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "America Bombing the Moon."
Yes, this is a pretty crazy move from US Airforce. Thank you for your time brother!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mustard fillet simple recipe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography #1"
Good one brother. Is that a park? Beautiful!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography #1
3 years ago: commented on the article "America Bombing the Moon."
Thanks. Have a great day!
3 years ago: published the article
Learning Spanish
3 years ago: published the article
America Bombing the Moon.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tom and Jerry (Facts & Theory) Part 1"
I hope they do some sort of another movie for this Title. Anyway, I got cha @Jesus❀️
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats repa!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tom and Jerry (Facts & Theory) Part 1"
Thank you for giving some time reading my article brother. Everybody loves Tom and Jerry!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tom and Jerry (Facts & Theory) Part 1"
Indeed brother, I mean who doesn't like Tom and Jerry anyways?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tom and Jerry (Facts & Theory) Part 1"
Thank you for the time brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Going back in time."
Thank you for your time brother!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tom and Jerry (Facts & Theory) Part 1"
Indeed brother! Nothing beats the classic we all love!
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Get sponsors"
Still hoping to get my first sponsor. Thank you for the information!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Get sponsors
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Baka naman po, pasabit na din.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Pabalik ng pagmamahal ka PHC. Tulungan lang tayo.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: published the article
Tom and Jerry (Facts & Theory) Part 1
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Superhumans"
Indeed brother. Would love to have a special ability for myself too.
3 years ago: published the article
Superhumans
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The random rewarder
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Xrp airdrop! DISTRIBUTION TOMORROW! Sept.20,2020
3 years ago: published the article
Are you normal or special? Pt.1
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Swallowed by a crocodile?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Last Man on Earth"
Thanks. It is worth it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Going back in time."
I am also new. I will follow you.
3 years ago: commented on the article "You have published your article on read.cash"
Very informative. Thank you read.cash!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You have published your article on read.cash
3 years ago: published the article
Going back in time.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Morning Glory
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who wants to know how much is their overall earnings?️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good Morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Lakas! Sana all po 🀣
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Last Man on Earth