I earned $1600 today!

48 111
Avatar for MidKniGht
3 years ago

I have been away from crypto currency. I lost the motivation to participate in airdrops, bounties and all that kind of stuff that I usually do 3 years ago. It all started back in my college days, I spend most of our free time playing computer games.

There, I met some of my schoolmates who are into crypto for a month and is already earning descent money. After observing them, I familiarized myself and work my way on getting the hang of it with minimal help from them.

Well, the rest was history. We we're gaining from $20~$40 per week. That was the height of airdrops. Where 90% of airdrops turn into real money.

I earned an estimate of $2,000 dollars in 2 years of airdrop and bounties. I lost the will to keep participating by the time I bought a motorcycle. And since I am still studying, it is affecting my studies.

So here is the present, a year after I graduated, I had a work. I find myself surfing the internet looking for some other ways to earn as my salary is not that much.

So you might ask, what's with the title?

Well, when I was about to sleep last night. I remembered something about UNI. I am a member of a forum and that was a hot topic there. And it hit me, I remembered that a month ago I swapped one of my token there (which I made $100 btw). So, I jumped from my bed fired up my pc and did some research about UNI and what was the requirements.

My heart went pounding after I say the "Claim 400 UNI" this was worth ~$1,600!

Today is my lucky day!

71
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of MidKniGht
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidKniGht
3 years ago

Comments

Well done dear.have much fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I am having a great day today bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so sad that i didnt used UNI and i am a crypto user since long back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, maybe next time on some other sites. I just used UNIswap because I have a token which is listed their. And it turns out, I hit two birds in one stone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, how to join ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No way to join now. If you have used their platform before then go check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh, when next airdrops comes??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Sana all. Haha! I also started joining airdrops and faucets when I was in Grade 12, Senior High school, and I stopped when I got in college. Luckily, I made $1K dollars from airdrops before. Sana meron pa ulit mga legit airdrops now. Huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's time to make balik loob πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga legit pa kaya? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Although karamihan need KYC. Which I don't like baka magamit sa hindi mabuti.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Un nga eh. Kaya di ako nagjojoin sa mga airdrop na may pa'kyc.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero karamihan naman ng may pa KYC eh nagiging pera talaga. Pero di ako ganun ka gutom para ipagpalit privacy ko sa internet πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article !! How to join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The time for the snapshot was already over. They did not announce that they are going to have an event like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah uni air drop is Soo good man I have heard that the price of it will increase upto 5-10 dollar. You need a little bit time it will increase bro it might be $2000

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. They are pretty established already and has good service. $10 is easy once the dump is over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this vedio

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I participated an airdrop yesterday and they said that they will give it by September 24 I hope it's true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't expect much. I mean you don't want to be disappointed. There are lots of scam airdrops but there are legitimate ones as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i know what you mean the rush nothing better than free money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. Who doesn't like free money. I grabbed it while it's hot πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

Nice

Wow

Nice

Wow

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! But please don't spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this article. I also participated on airdrops before but well, I wasn't able to actually make money from them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luck also plays some part on airdrops. Have you tried participating in bounties?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't. Only heard it right now. Is it good?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. Compared to airdrops there is higher chances of getting money there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for telling me. Imma do some research about it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations dear this is a big amount, this is the reward of your hard work and passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is pretty big and life changing for me. I will invest it into something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow i love this articl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I hope this motivates you try crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was something like a reward for those who believed in them. πŸ˜‹They rewarded the users who used their service and took a snapshot of all the transactions up until September 1.☺So unfortunately, there is no way to join now.😚😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dude, you just copied my message

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a useful article for all of us.thanky you for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your time. I hope it inspires you all to try crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was something like a reward for those who believed in them. They rewarded the users who used their service and took a snapshot of all the transactions up until September 1. So unfortunately, there is no way to join now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad. What is it used for?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Converting token to ethereums

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where are those tokens coming from?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you are talking about the UNI token . I'm not entirely sure but I think that was a surprise. They made their own token.

But if you are talking about the "token" that I swapped on their exchange. I got it from a Discord group. If you want to learn more about crypto there are lots of articles here. It is not instant money but I can assure you that you will earn real money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Got it from airdrops too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some airdrops pays good money as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago