Why are K-dramas so addictive ??

2 15
Avatar for AspiringMusicArtist
3 years ago

As I start reading other articles on my homepage, I've been thinking of what article I should write about. So I decided to just share my interests and what I love to do.

Since I love watching Korean dramas or K-drama, some are asking questions why I'm so obsessed and addicted on it. The fact that their stories are unique, they really create emotional connections with viewers and I find it my way of relieving stress while watching it. The characters are developed and brought through trials and tribulations in such a way that viewers relates to the characters and feels the same emotions.

K-dramas have also attracted attention for their fashion, style and culture all over the world and that made them popular most especially to young Filipino like me.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I don't like Kdrama series but I watch some korean movies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, we don't have the same interests. Some may find kdrama boring but i guess it depends on the kdrama series you are watching

$ 0.00
3 years ago