I Earned 15$-TSU App

9 71
Avatar for Bella1223
3 years ago

Hi guys, I just wanna share how I earned 15$ from because like this platform tsu also teaches us to be a content creator.I wanted you to give a chance this app. Moreover, you can watch the video I made to clearly understand how tsu works. Thank you.

Tsu and Read.cash are bit same, but I like both platform because it tells us to created our own expression. Thank you.

Tsu Application Monotizes your account once you register.

Reminders: You can earn in tsu if you remember this things:

  1. Make good friends, in order to have an audience, it is important to make friends. People there will spread positivity just like here.

  2. You can earn by posting ORIGINAL PHOTOS, just like here, promoting a plagiarize photo is not supported. You might get banned if you post steal photos.

  3. Post photo of nature, flowers and things that will spread positivity. People there will support you as long as it genuinely come from you.

  4. Post at least two twice a day so that your friends will always see that you are active and engage on the app

  5. Be kind and support your friends too.

This app will help you earn and definitely spread positivity at times like this. If you are interested in this app, Just install "Tsu" in playstore or IOS and insert my username "bella123" as your inviter. Thank you

12
$ 0.05

Comments

How can you withdraw the money. Haven’t you withdraw it once or none.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, i already withdraw. i made a video about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing such a positive thing, and i will do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thats cool, thank u new friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it out but were will they pay too By the way subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this wonderful opportunity, kindly share the link below.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi welcome new friend, what link I will share?

$ 0.00
3 years ago