My drawings [Part one]

11 59
Avatar for Eli075
Written by
3 years ago

Hello! I want to share one of my drawings, which I made a few months ago. I hope you like it!

I drew it using only my HB black pencil because at that time I did not have all of my pencils with me.

I had drew only a few faces before, so this profile portrait was such a challenge for me.

This was also my first time at drawing realistic hair!

Now, some pictures of the process:

So this is my portrait of my favorite singer, Dimash Kudaibergen. If you haven't listened any of his songs yet, you should give it a listen. He is such a talented artist with a very unique voice.

.

.

Thank you for seeing my post!

Sponsors of Eli075
empty
empty
empty

54
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @fun_wine_mom
Sponsors of Eli075
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eli075
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Thats really nice. I used to draw too but time and work run over me and has being some time since last time I did it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work! Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.i love this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How you can draw. a real picture you are genius subscribe me genius

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work! You should do a time lapse video on your work!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago