Are you normal or special? Pt.1

0 16
Avatar for MidKniGht
3 years ago

I was about to sleep today when something came up with my mind. Am I normal? I mean, what is the global average of people doing normal stuff like how many hours do they sleep, physical characteristics and etc. So, with that. I did some little research and this is what I came with.

Here are some of the global averages:

  • Marriage Age

    Men = 29.5 Women 27.5

  • Married Adults

    80%

  • Single

    50.2%

  • Sleep

    6.8 hours

  • Age

    29.6 years old

  • Right Handed

    85%

  • Left Handed

    25%

  • Red Haired

    0.5%

  • Brown eyes

    79%

  • Blue eyes

    8-10%

  • Amber or hazel eyes

    5%

  • Green eyes

    2%

Are you part of the norm or do you somehow belong to the rare group?

Are you also wondering what would a green eye might look like? Here is one I found.

©shutterstock.com

This might be edited but green eyes are real. Read it here.

That would be it for now. I might post some more if I get some free time. Thank you for your time. Please leave a like and/comment if you like my content and subscribe for more if you'd like to see more content like this. Have a great day!

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MidKniGht
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidKniGht
3 years ago

Comments