Goodbye points 👋🏼 welcome TheRandomRewarder 🤖

9 39
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

I woke up with the news that there will no longer be payment for the punctuation system in Read.Cash, I will continue to share my articles with you, I will continue reading the articles of other users, I will comment and give my respective like, in short I will continue as I was doing .

What if it affects me? Of course it affects me because what I earn here, although it is not much, helps me a lot for the expenses of my house, but it does not discourage me completely because I know that here I have people who appreciate my publications and a few I already consider friends. With this new system we will see who is really a spammer and / or plagiarist, and who is a conscious user of the platform and who works honestly.

I just hope that @TheRandomRewarder likes my writings and gives me the long-awaited upvote with my tip, in fact 2 days ago I voted in an article of mine and I am grateful for that.

To give you an idea of what you should do from now on here on the platform, I suggest you read this article 👉🏼 https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder/have-i-tipped-you-a12541ca

Have a good day my dear readfriends, God bless you all ... I wait for you in my next post.

15
$ 0.00
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well it's good to continue as you were, now we just wait and see who will truly be staying though i must say, the people you meet here are really ones worth staying here for besides the little financial help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that we can maintain the economic aid that we have been accruing so far, I have the hope that it will be like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not that bad a change, we just really need to start writing better and better so that hopefully we get tipped higher, that's all there is to it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a great news. I am hopeful to know this. However subs me, i subs you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty sad as I was just starting here. Anyway, that's how it is. It's pretty much expected together with the surge of new users. I'mma get my strongest magnet to attract that robot 😠😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With your constant work and without copy + paste you will attract it hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bot is a nice bot. He just tipped me 0.85 today 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You see? keep it up 👍🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago