Who wants to know how much is their overall earnings?❤️

20 68
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Hello Guys❗️I just wan to share to you how much you have already withdrawn from this site.

Take note guys! It should still be the wallet you are using from the very start.

First step is to click "My Account".

Second is scroll down, click BlockchairBitcoin.com. (Make sure that you click down below the wallet you are currently using for tips and for the money you get or accumulated from Read.cash

After that you will see the total withdrawals you have made with that specific wallet you are using!

You will see how much have you already withdrawn and maybe you'll be shocked or amazed by yourself.❤️

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Comments

I just found out now. thank you friend for sharing this information because of it I acquired a little knowledge again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the tips dear. I'm a newbie here and try to withdraw $2 hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very helpful to the newbies, hehe thanks for sharing this dear. How about you how much is your overall earnings here in read.cash? Overall I have 154 dellers, pero diko naramdaman. Haha. Kasama na siguro doon yung mga upvotes, bayad sa pa Giveaway hmm 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do only have a total of 20$ of earnings dear. I wasn't active these past few days. I hope I could get back to my pace as soon as possible.🤣 Congratulations for having 154 dollars dear.🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, mag 2months na din kasi ako dito dear. Pero diko naramdaman kashe, yung 154 ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this, I just check and it really surprised me😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great dear. I hope you can use it for some other purposes. You can play also I think but that's risky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Play how 😀?, I don't really get what you mean..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see it in Blockchair

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay, I Saw it tho it is very Risky 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear, thanks for information .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning dear!❤️ You're welcome I hope it helps you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this real? Haha I checked mine and I saw I received $177 in total. But I only remember withdrawing like $98 or less.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's amazing dear! I hope I could earn hundreds of dollars as you do!😹 Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I don't remember earning that huge amount here. Haha!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmmm🤔🤔🤔😹👏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning! I always check that, because it includes our overall earnings and I accumulated about 2000+ pesos of three months writing articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an achievement dear. How active are you? Maybe if you're more active in that three months you will earn a hundred dollar.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I became more active here after I've reached 2 months because I really need extra income and because I need that I have to love readcash also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's hope some power users upvote your articles dear. By that you could earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago