This is What I've Learned here in Read.Cash

23 38
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone my fellow friends here in read.cash. I wondering for now, how to make a good content theme of my articles. So it's about my life, blog's, crypto currencies, money making commentaries, tutorial and etc.

What kinda picking those theme is that I pick, is not easy but I think I used to make a good interesting quality content. Mostly the popular one is Bitcoin, books review, news about life's and also blog's.

And now I have shared what I'm learned from this platform.

Must be original and quality,

Your post must be original so that you can get more tips. And mostly get recognize by the users author, and also moderation of a community. Did you know that when you copies others works, it gives you a lot of points? No! but you get a low points. And worst get you a banned because of that. So must be original quality content always writing.

All comments of your articles is important to your respond,

Okay responding to the comments will also helps you to be recognized and also give you some points. When you respond to them, they will begin to recognized you like " Oh this author is responding to my comment and get a thumbs up and tips. And also commenting to others articles is one of the best things you need to do, why? , because you can get a points from it and get you recognize, so that they will also check your articles too and comment also.

Boosting an articles,

Okey this content I've learned some articles that I've read. Boosting your contents may benefits to you, and you may get some comments, thumbs up, or even probably gives you a tips. Mostly they tip those who are helping the community and get recognized as well by ours truly read.cash members. Boosting is like a farm, you need to spend some money for the crops, and get money from them when they grow. Just spend some money friends and don't come here just to earn, but you come here to recognized just mind that the more people recognized you are the more people will follow you and give some a tips for you friends. That's what I've learned here in read.cash.

And also joining a community,

Okay friends if you join the community you may earn for your boosting, and get your articles recognized by the moderators of the certain community. Make sure to join those community that have same interests as yours because if you just join here and there it may be rejected due to not related topics. Further more, to get recognized is to be a good citizen of this Read.Cash platform. It's not about how you can be famous, it's how you build up your passion on writing. Those are I've learned this from reading some articles hete. And I wish you get a some ideas from this and I hope it's helps to you my dear friend.

Thanks for reading,

@Abno

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abno
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abno
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow we entered on this website on the same day but it seems that you have learned a lot in here but me is still a newbie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep on reading some articles my dear friends...you can get some ideas to others articles and you can learn also. Thanks friend..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt read. Cash is platform for learning and earning and providing opportunity for newbie how to grow and write some special things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear...true this the great platform I've ever found. Thanks a lot dear for your comments..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great information my friend! upvoted!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear friends...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can add some, read.cash will also improve your writing skills which we failed to do when we were on school. This platform is good for those who wants to enter the world of blogging.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes exactly your right dear... it's help to us to improve our skills in writing.. thanks dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's continue to develop ourselves here with read.cash. for us beginners, we need to read a lot of articles here to learn, to understand and to know what are the things we need to know and to do. Let's keep if up bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you right bro. Even me I'm reading a lot of articles here to more learned about this platform..thanks a lot bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very good site. Everyone works with success. You can do something good. I have been looking for a beautiful site for a long time. Finally got it. Inshallah I hope I can do something better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. This platform is a great and beautiful site . And you can also do better, just trust your self dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spot on! I think the most important is the amount and quality of your posting. Quality beats quantity. That is why we should think our contents thoroughly before publishing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah friend that's really important, before publishing we should think if our content is qualified or acceptable to others...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed! That is what's important.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you've learned something a lot my dear friends. that is important the quality of our publishing must be original content. thanks for sharing what you've learned friends keep it up.. and you have a good writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah friends, exactly I've learned a lot from here..and I'm continuing to reading some articles that can give me some ideas on how and what really is to publish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job my dear friends. keep reading and writing. more power and more blessings to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much my their friends...and you also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago