Last Man on Earth

2 22
Avatar for MidKniGht
3 years ago

Most of us have been trapped inside our house due to this pandemic and we all know how boring that situation is. From my experience the first few weeks was "pretty okay" since even before the pandemic I don't really go out that much. So, I spent 80% of my time playing offline games since I don't have a powerful PC for online gaming. Now came the day that I get tired of it and I thought of something new to spend my time with. This is when I came across this TV Series "The Last Man on Earth".

I've searched it on YouTube and it was a very interesting series. For those of you that doesn't know about this show. As the title suggest, this show is about a man who survived a virus breakout of some sort that makes the victim very sicks and blood comes out from every hole of your body. Pretty gruesome when you think about it right? Anyways, it is not shown how the virus actually works.

Going to back to our main character. On the first part of the season he is on the look out for more survivors and almost lost all his hope. When he is about to end his life, something unexpected happened. And that is for you to know. So go ahead and have a look for yourself. It is 4 season long and about 18(?) episodes per season.

Thank me later lads.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MidKniGht
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MidKniGht
3 years ago

Comments

I didn't know about this series, Thanks dear I will try to watch this series... Thanks for the update. By the way, best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. It is worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago