The beauty of nature with lovely color of trees

4 14
Avatar for Cyprianj
3 years ago

My love for beautiful flowers and trees is a top notch...

A day cannot pass by without me taking some shots of beautiful trees that makeup nature.

I love nature and I can go as far as protecting it as much as I can...

Nature has been good to us. As much as we can let's encourage planting of trees and reduce the rate at which they are fell.

Without these trees, humans would have been in Great suffering because they are our greatest source of materials.

Trees are beautiful and they are product of nature

9
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I've got great admiration for natural aesthetics.Be it trees,flowers,the sea, wildlife,I just love em.It gives me a feeling of nature, and the unpolluted non-artificial life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature always will be good to us, but we are those who do the damage to everything.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right i agree with you trees have a main role in natural beauty and maintain suitable environment for human beings

$ 0.00
3 years ago