There Is No Perfect Anyway

49 125
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

May 7, 2022

Happy weekend everyone! It's a perfect day, isn't it? The weather is just so lovely as this tree and one shouldn't feel weary, rather stay positive to magnet more positivity throughout the day.

I was thinking about what certain topic to write but my mind seems to want a rest, probably tired from processing preoccupied thoughts in it. I had a lot of mulling and contemplating over things recently, and they are indeed something I don't want to ponder for a long period.

Since I don't want to break my goal of writing an article per day, I opted to use some prompts again. I recently read interesting ones from ARTicLEE which he got from joydigitalsolutions, the Prompt Questions Random Edition. I just picked some questions I wanted to answer.


Let's start.

  • What would be the absolute perfect day?

I would consider a lovely day a perfect day, but then, there is no perfect anyway. Even if the day does end beautifully, things in the real world would still go by with some glitches and errors, pains and stresses, conflicts and tribulations due to imperfections.

To get an absolute perfect day, I probably need to take a break from work, block my mind from thinking about everything, and disconnect from this bustling world.

A perfect day is when all I need to do is to have fun. Probably sit by the beach or on the summit, or while wandering around the woods. Camping by the lake with friends or family would be perfect. Something I wanted to experience ever since.

A perfect day is when I accomplished all the tasks at work without getting exhausted or stressed. Probably if my boss would smile and stay positive the whole day 😅 I won't get tired and pessimistic. That would be perfect for me.

An absolute perfect day is when all things fall into place and toxic vibes of the world seem to be out of it. And throughout the day, everything is harmonious and balanced even up to the end of the day.


  • What did you learn a little too late?

I wasn't sure about this though as I find time to think about what things I learned a little too late. But that is probably these Cryptoverse and blogging.

I was probably in my last year in college when cryptocurrencies were introduced to the market. At that time, I was probably busy making our thesis and revising our computer software, lol. Friendster was the only social media I knew, car frenzy was the only online game I was playing, and my phone wasn't even a touchscreen but only a keypad.

Definitely, I wouldn't know about this cryptoverse as I was only focused on a few things, and I was busy at school most of the time. It was 2017 when I learned about cryptocurrencies through surfing different earning groups on Facebook, but I didn't mind it, only this 2020 when I started blogging. Yet, it's better late than never, as the adage says.

Recently, I knew someone who bought Bitcoin way back when he was still in college and Bitcoin was still newly launched. He is still holding them up to this date, and that made him an instant millionaire. Easy pissy! I suddenly thought, what if more people bought Bitcoin before? Then many are probably millionaires by now.

Still, it's not too late yet. We still have a lot of chances to take advantage of this blockchain, blogging, and Cryptoverse.


  • What do most people overestimate or underestimate about you?

I'm like a mute, a silent person who doesn't talk that much unless approached by others. I am more on observing than talking. I don't like spending time talking nonsensical stuff that is not beneficial to my mind and life in general. I always want to stay under the radar as I don't want to get the attention of others. As much as possible, I just want things to be as simple as I am as I don't like complicated life. Although mine is a bit one, I don't want to go beyond it. I'm a human too who committed mistakes, we all are right? Again, there is no perfect anyway.

Just because of being silent, people thought I am weak. Just because I only want to stay under the radar, they thought I am not capable of stepping into the spotlight. Just because I have committed mistakes and took wrong decisions in the past, people thought I can't change for good and not capable of doing better things.

My mouth may talk less, but my mind talks a lot and I could convert them into words simply or creatively. I may be weak physically but this body can work non-stop. I may have committed wrong decisions or mistakes, but I know how to correct them or make things better.

I may be calm in front of you, but I also have fangs that would come out once my patience reached its peak. I may be as good as you think I am, but I also have weaknesses and flaws. You maybe know my name, but not my real story, not the whole me. So never underestimate or overestimate someone unless you know them well personally.


  • What do you most look forward to about getting old?

I guess I'm already old but things I looked forward to when I was younger were not obtained yet, lol. For instance, financial stability and successful life. I'm still in a process of achieving them and probably, I would achieve either one of them at the age when all my hair is already white and my skin is already wrinkled. I hope it will still be worth it, lol. At least, my retirement won't be a burden to my family.

But seriously, I look forward to a more positive perspective in life. I guess we all are? While we still consider ourselves young, pardon me for the seniors here, we also considered a lot of things, not just the necessary ones, but also the unnecessary things.

We worry about our clothes, our pimples on our faces, our fat bellies, our dark complexion, our unfinished homework, or our unenticing food on the table. We worry about how to finish our pile of tasks before the day ends. We worry about being single for long period. Of course, we worry about how to put cash into our empty wallets. Who doesn't anyway?

But when we get older, we will only worry about how to stay fit physically and wish not to be stuck on the bed or wheelchair the whole day. We would realize the time we wasted worrying about those unnecessary things and wish we have just spent them on achieving a healthier and happier life.

But it is not too late anyway. We still can change our life for the better. Again, it's better late than never. There is no perfect anyway!


Do you mind sharing your thoughts?

Thanks for stopping by.

Follow me on:

read.cash •noise.cash •HIVE •Publish0xTorum •Twitter

36
$ 11.08
$ 9.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 26
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Late nadin ako into bitcoin thing - pero wala na tayo magagawa tungkol dyan. Grind grind nalang tayo para magkaroon din ng sa atin.

Nice prompt questions! Mukhang pwede kong gamitin din sila sa pag ba blog.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Why not hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I learnt too late was about cryptocurrency and blogging also and also when you're not invited don't force yourself to go and I learnt this in a hard way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think mas mabuti na yung late nalaman about crypto at umaction nang tama kesa sa early nalaman pero nilustay lang, lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yun lng hehe. Sayang din yun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a known fact that highly intelligent individuals don't like taking part in nonsensical conversations (the usual "small talks"), they prefer talking about deep topics that they can gain knowledge from. I am just like you Ate Jane, small talks are boring to me and I rather avoid it, but give me a topic I love and I will sing like a bird 😆

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha.. I guess your mouth would be like an armalite 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've actually never thought of being like old old, I can't think of going that far because the way the world is turning now like in my country most of the people dying are in their early 50s or mid 40s is just scary because at that age is not old enough you are still a baby, two things come to mind when people overestimate you, one I think they that may be in your head you are better than them that is why you like being mute, or they think you know everything, but the truth for me is people who like being quiet are just the set of people I will love to hang around with because as you talk they listen and when that happens they will know how stupid or wise you are, being quiet is my hobby

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Haha.. I'm quiet the whole time unless someone approaches me or asks something. impression of others about me is most likely wrong 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read Article´s version and I enjoyed it, yours too is interesting and I can learn something about you from your write up. I might write something on this too.

Just as your title and what you have written, there is no perfection anywhere, we just create things by our imaginations.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Looking forward to reading yours 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I may be calm in front of you, but I also have fangs that would come out once my patience reached its peak

-rawr tama dami talaga nating gustong ma achieve esp yung magkalaman wallet natin but when we get old mag iiba na tingin at goals natn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha.. Feel ko kpg dumating time na matanda na ako, prang gusto ko nlng mag end life ko pra hndi maging burden sa iba 😅.. Mareach and age of 50 or 60. It's already a milestone..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My brother already know about crypto since 2015 and now he regret not buying some bitcoin that time, edi sana mayaman na kami. Char

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha.. Kaya nga. 2017 ko nalaman mga 15k olng ETH nun..sana pla bumili na ako nun malaki na sna 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If everyone bought bitcoin back in the day, do you think k bitcoin would have gone on to skyrocket in price still? Things could have actually have gone south. But thinking it went north and it was a rued opportunity is painful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Some would sell some would hold.. Since it's growing over time. A long term investment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real, I like the way you plan ahead, not every lady does it, some will just use their savings to purchase hair and clothes so they can look good for the gram

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm a practical person lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with this statement that nothing is perfect, it is true that nothing under this sky is perfect because everything has a limit, both animate and inanimate objects.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'd love to share my cents in questions like these rin. ❤️ Love your thoughts, some are similar to mine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Make yours too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup, There is no perfection but still in our imagination we dream.

Well for me, The Day when I am sitting Alone on a beach and There is no one to disturb me. This is just me who is busy in making some hotdogs and listening Rock music, Umm my Legs are half sinking in to the water and the coldness, observing nature all around is the perfect definition for me to having a perfect day.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ohm. I like that too 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well written. There is so many things to learn from your article. Though anything can't be perfect but things can be precious, memories can be precious for a person.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang worry ko talaga is paano ko mapagtatapos ang mga anak ko. Hehe ayoko kasing tumands na hindi man lang sigurado kung pasno ko sila mapsgtatapso kaya yan ang inaalala ko sa aking pagtanda.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya yan madam. Tiwala lng. Need more sipag lang 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"financial stability and successful life", sana ma achieve natin tu lahat ate 💕😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cross fingers 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah u a silent one din pala madam ako kasi ganyan din pero once na sila nauna mag approach mas madaldal pa ko haha, perfect day for me is nothing to do much just sleep, eat and watch movies haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ganun dn ako..lalo na kung bet ang topic.. Pero with friends..masalita dn nmn ako 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, there no such thing as a perfect day, there's just things that will not come ur way but eventually it will tire us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It really is about timing. I guess 2020 is the year for you to have come across crypto.

Anyway, let's go camping! :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tara haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What would be the absolute perfect day?

Sakin ano, yong magkaroon ng kwarta tapos mabili at makain lahat ng gusto hahaha. That's a perfect day na for me hahaha. Ang babaw ko no? Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha. Foods tlga madam. May kwrata ka nmn..d mo lng nilalabas 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But ate your photography skills are way up thereeee.... Maybe I get underestimate because I look way younger than my actual age. Ahahha... Prolly crypto is also something I learned a lil too late and the perfect day would be going to the beach without anyone pestering me.ahahha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha.. Same...tapus magbabad dun hanggang sunset 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A perfect day for me is one where I did all I planned to do without any stress, which is impossible for someone like me. I have made mistakes too, and I am trying to be better

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess we all are... We are not perfect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too, if I already know about crypto and blogging, I couldn't be done things in my life that is not beneficial to me now. Hahaha. Kung tinuon ko sa blogging and making content siguro, konti lang mistakes ko this pandemic. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wala nmn masama magkamali.. Natural lng yun 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tahimik ka lng pla madam pero ung brain mi naman punong puno bg ideas

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hndi nmn tlga ako masalit kht nung bata pa 🤣. I don't even like oral recitation 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A perfect day for me is to simply stay on bed all day and perhaps have ice cream with my fan blowing my brains and eventually falling asleep. Lol.. A very boring life init?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha.. That would be a great day indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Perfect is just a word and an expectation but nothing can ever be fully perfect.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For me my perfect day will be a day am off from duty, take a stroll to the beach and swim with friends. But am stuck her

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Then file a vacation haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago