@Elmi activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first shot.
2 years ago: commented on the article "She Tried to Pick Me Up"
Funny how you assumed she's interested in you. πŸ˜€ She just wanted to talk.
2 years ago: published the article
The Igbo first son.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How I Became An Exterminator"
You're an amazing writer and your story is a jolly good one. Wish it didn't come to an end.
2 years ago: commented on the article "On life"
🀭☺️ So blushing right now.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
10 pm, on the average.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
10 pm, on the average.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"On life"
2 years ago: commented on the article "On life"
Yea. Better than I have ever been.
2 years ago: published the article
On life
2 years ago: published the article
Fire
2 years ago: commented on the article "On Love."
Thank you.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It all started at 12am yesterday."
It's not really easy to combine blogging with studies or anything that requires commitment. Congratulations.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Sorry for your loss.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet Elmi."
Lol. Thanks. The link was really helpful as well. πŸ™
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Finally Pulled It Out! No More CEX for Me! #nofa..."
Cex? I'll need a condom, certainly. You don't test the dept of water with your two feet. That's what's like to hand your balls to those milkmen.
2 years ago: published the article
On Love.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet Elmi."
I didn't even notice . Thanks again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Meet Elmi."
Thank you very much . Mind being my first follower?
2 years ago: published the article
The Boat Trip
2 years ago: published the article
Meet Elmi.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My introduction to Bitcoin Cash and Read.cash comm..."
Nwanne mmadu. Welcome and have a swell time here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Hey With A Difference "
Lol. Okay.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are Companies Currently Using Blockchain Technolog..."
This is an interesting piece. It's a wonder why my home government is so against Blockchain.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash At $5,000 By The End Of The Year!
2 years ago: commented on the article "1 BCH HODLER: My First Ever 1BCH, Five Months and..."
This is absolutely amazing. I'm inspired to go on a similar challenge. Let's see what I come up with by December.
2 years ago: published the article
Loneliness
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Do I Spend My Bitcoin Cash Earnings?"
🀭
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Reasons Why Mars Should Be Considered for Colonization
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Do I Spend My Bitcoin Cash Earnings?"
It's amazing to know people earn enough to spend on something tangible in this platform.
2 years ago: published the article
I miss the sea.
2 years ago: published the article
Recovering A Lost Coin : How?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your seed will make way for you"
No caps. We reap what we sow.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your seed will make way for you"
No caps. We reap what we sow.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finding My Feet"
Thanks. I'm even more moved by this comment to do something. Thanks again.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Games we played when we were young
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, 3 Bitcoincash Achieved! A Year of a Bumpy..."
Thank you.
2 years ago: published the article
Finding My Feet
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finally, 3 Bitcoincash Achieved! A Year of a Bumpy..."
It's my first day and this is the first stuff I'm reading here too. Your words are good and inspiring. I hope to sing the same songs too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to actually make money blogging (on read.cash or anywhere)