Recovering A Lost Coin : How?

1 29
Avatar for Elmi
Written by
2 years ago

I've read a lot about Blockchain and BitcoinCash since joining this space .

I've read very sweet and flowery words delivered in great erudition in its favour.

A lot have been said, but I have not heard about something I consider vital : Recovering Lost Coins

My little experience has shown me that you could lose a coin if you send it to the wrong address or if you match the wrong coin to the right address.

There are ways coins could be lost that I don't even know yet. So, there is this danger of losing money.

The reason why I'm excited about Blockchain in general is the promise of greater security of funds compare to what is obtained in traditional banking.

That there is no centralised authority where I can channel my complaints like in traditional banks even makes it more challenging in an event of a mishap.

So, how can I recover a coin if sent to the wrong address, mismatched or lost , who can I contact?

Sponsors of Elmi
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Elmi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Elmi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, it most probably happened to many people. I would suggest that you contact both platforms support and explain what happened. They would tell you what evidence they need and they could track it on the blockchain. Always contact the support from the platforms when you are logged in. Hope it helps😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago