An Article of Leal Gratitude: To the Living Legend of (Bitcoincash) BCH, Sir Marc De Mesel

54 99
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

"To formally show my appreciation and gratitude to Sir Marc De Mesel for upvoting my article with $250.00 dollars yesterday."

Lemme' start this one with the story of how I know who's Sir @MarcDeMesel is.

Back in mid-MAY when I joined read.cash and published my first article in here, there's a user who upvoted my article amounting $1 dollar. As I checked on my notification bell who was it, I found the upvoter with a username @MobTwo . I felt very happy and lucky that time, then my curiosity kicks in, who is this user? So without any hesitation I tap and checked his profile, there I saw and read his article dedicated to Sir Marc De Mesel. The article was all about how he knew and meet Sir Marc personally.

For those who want to read the article of MobTwo, I have put the link below. In which the article was upvoted by Sir Marc with $1000.00 dollars.

Tap the image to be redirected to MobTwo's Article.

During those time, I don't have any Idea who's Marc and John he was referring to. I was focus on reading his article because it has a huge upvote to it. After reading MobTwo's article, I was curious who really Marc is and did a little research. There I found who really Sir Marc De Mesel is, a crypto enthusiast that really believes Bitcoincash BCH potential as a future peer-to-peer e-money of the future. Funding two micro-blogging platforms; read.cash and noise.cash to promote BCH fast adaption in communities around the world.

Dedication: Message of Gratitude to Sir Marc De Mesel

I'm writing this article to formally show my appreciation and gratitude to your kind act towards me Sir @MarcDeMesel .

I was overwhelmed by just being noticed by you Sir Marc. Your upvote Sir will help me survive for the next two (2) to three (3) months here in the Philippines with the right budgeting Sir. Especially that our town is about to be lockdown again here in Cordova, Cebu due to the rising cases of COVID-19 third strain DELTA. Your fundings in read.cash and noise.cash really saves lives here in the Philippines Sir Marc, I know many users like me who are earning enough just to survive a day here in our Country Sir and even buys medicine for their sick love ones. Others teenager's also are saving enough BCH that could help them finish their studies. All I can say Sir Marc is, I'll be forever grateful to you Sir. You bring HOPE to many Sir, and I'm one of those. I hope and pray that BCH adaption can transition as smoothly in the near future Sir, wherein in those times you can also reap what you've sow. I will continue ride BCH and helps promote it Sir Marc. As of present time I have 22 affiliates here on read.cash and I also invite more than 20 users in noise.cash that are active. Once again, from the butt of my heart, THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR MARC.!!! More Power and God Bless YOU always.!!!

Tap image to be redirected to the article.
Tap image to be redirected to the Article.

I have also move forward and share a part of what I recieved from you Sir @MarcDeMesel , by sharing $27 dollars to new aspiring content writers in noise.cash Sir, to encourage them and further promote BCH exposure and adaption.

Special mentions to @MobTwo and @StavrosJohnson , my two upvoters here in read.cash with $1 dollar each in my first article.

Tap image to be redirected to the article.

Hello there buddy!!!!πŸ™‹πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one buddies, have a chill vibe day, stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Jah bless.!!! πŸ™πŸ™‡

Adieux!!!

An Article of Leal Gratitude: To the Living
Legend of (Bitcoincash) BCH, Sir
Marc De Mesel
Carewind - 23rd Article
August 15, 2021 - 08:30pm

... The End ...


My Articles: Month of August

  1. Fighting against Anhedonia

  2. Seven for Sixteen

  3. Ain't a' Holy Grail; Natheless Aiming Stell

  4. Withstanding: My Kakorrhaphiophobia

  5. Lil' Love isn't Leal Love

  6. Chasing My Eleutheromania

  7. Amping: Galaxy and Star

  8. Read.Cash: The Basics in Creating an Article

  9. Galaxy and Star: Before They Collide

  10. 1 BCH HODLER: My First Ever 1BCH, Five Months and Two Weeks Earlier In...


25
$ 8.50
$ 6.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @MobTwo
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
+ 9
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Len, this is my new account. Hope di nani ma spam. πŸ˜”. Let me try again to create an article

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Good to hear you make a new one len,. Just keep grinding.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very inspiring and uplifting tung article natu. I hope I can experience this huge success here in this platform too.. keep it up, πŸ‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I know you canaam., Just leep grinding, if I did it, you too will be able also.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well deserved Boss Carewind., Keep going and grinding through life., I know for sure your hardwork will payoff.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for always supporting me boss,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again len! Your hard work and dedication reall paids off and all worth it. Keep inspiring to others πŸ™‚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes., We do what we do here len.,hehehe lets keep grinding., Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks len. Ma enhance din yung writing skills ko dito haha. Keep inspiring me πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your good len, just keep on writing., Haha ako ngabeh, nakaraos at iniraraos ko sarali, wala din naman ibang tutulong kundi tayo mismo len hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po, you’re so lucky and your hard work paid offπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks lodi, i was soo lucky to be notice by sir marc., I can't almost believe it., Jeje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow! Congratulations sayo lods πŸ€—πŸ€—. Well deserved talaga ehhh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks lods, salamat sa appreciation din β€οΈπŸ’šπŸ˜ŠπŸ™‡πŸ™‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats πŸŽ‰. Ang galing naman hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe salamat lods,! Atleast na notice ni Sir marc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! when it rains it pours but you need to do some work as well. The apple will not fall unless it is picked. This is a great article, a motivation for all who also wants to be blessed. It is really important to say our debt of gratitude to those people who have kind hearts. We need to emulate their examples as well by paying it forward. So we can all create ripples of kindness, generosity and love which is what the world needs now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maam, that's what I always do in here, just doing my best ang enjoying the journey as well., Good day to you,.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats again! Your hard work paid off so continue writing and inspiring. Keep sharing your blessings to others and let them know about this platform and also noise and the world of bch that hopefully they will benefit too. Pay it forward. Stay blessed!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yessir, I've been doing that since day one of my noise.cash journey. Thanks again also., πŸ˜ŠπŸ’šπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice lods, I'm from noise hahaha godbless

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I see, same username lods? Ou iba name mo dun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba name ko don lods heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anu babname mo dun lods?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my friend, and thank you so much to the generous man of himself Mr. Marc De Mesel. Thank you Sir @MarcDeMesel for having a good heart. God bless you Sir.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks again bhe, hope all madaanan ni Sir Marc., Lalo na yung mga need talaga nila bhe ,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A wonderful person he is. I've been at the receiving end of his generosity and it says a lot about the kind of person he is. Congratulations on this and more to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great to hear your story man,! For sure, it will comeback to Sir Marc in an unexpected way.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. A very nice message len. You really deserved all the blessings you have now most especially the 1 bch because of your effort and dedication. I truly inspire with you len. Keep it up πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just luck len while pushing myself to be better., Just keep writing and for sure, it will eventually pay off.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Someday len. Sana all talaga ako sayo lodi. πŸ™‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mag seryoso ka kasi dito len,. Mag hold ka ng 1BCH, baka kapansin ka din,.,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to learn how to be calm like you.

If I get as much as an upvote from him, I would scream from the rooftop.

A tip would be blowing the roof off. Lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was soo happy but mot as jumping, like chill and stuff like that, with a beer on the hand haha. ! Anyway, keeopsafe always, and enjoy the weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your message to Sir Marc is very nice to read πŸ’š you deserved that kind of amount that he gives to you since you are a hard working user here in read.cash and noise.cash, you inspire many people hodl 1BCH to their noise.cash wallet since the Noise.cash and read.cash has a different kind of ways and of earnings. It is not easy to accumulate in noise.cash and I struggle to but after reading your article yesterday, I also trying my best to be active there. ☺️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for reading my article lods,. noise.cash was good during the start of hearty's experiment in MAY,.padamihan lang ang basis ng post kasi every react sure cost $0.01 hehe now is kind'a hard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations @CarewindπŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you isla_20, ! Keepsafe always, god bless.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratssssss!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you lunah for always supporting me πŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ™πŸ™‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A Big congratulations to you. You really have a nice and interesting article that sir Marc upvoted. Keep posting po and godbless. Keep safe always and your family. Blessfull weekend to you Author.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating sis,.! Same to you,! Stay safe.!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sincerely I must say, I'm moved by the way you have expressed your gratitude. I'd say congratulations to you for receiving an upvote from mercdemesel himself. You're such a lucky champ.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Was very happy about it last night bro.,! Thanks for the greetings.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome dear. What can I do to be notied too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only did my best and give my all.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing-galing mo rin kasi lods, deserve mo yan. β€οΈπŸ™

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun, salamat sa palaging auporta lods., Crsty pala πŸ’šβ€οΈπŸ™πŸ™‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba pala din yung Crssy meron din ako kilala dun sa noise.cash na gaun name hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo iba din siguro yon πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, Carewind!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamuch Bloghound.! Thanks for always supporting my nonsense articles hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago