Meet Elmi.

7 48
Avatar for Elmi
Written by
2 years ago

Can you tell us what the name is, sir ?

I'm Emmanuel.

I go by the moniker: Elmi, both here and on Noise.cash.

I sometimes stylise it as Imma Nuel or Immanuel ; as the spirit leads.

Good. How long have you been here?

Well, not quite long. Somewhat like a week. But I've been pretty around. It feels like I have been here forever.

How so?

Very much so. I've been crawling around the different communities' spaces , nibbling on their different feeds and bathing myself in the euphoria of the exquisite works therein , so it feels like I know it all when it comes to read.cash.

Haha. Do you really know it all?

I doubt if I do.

If I do, I would know how to navigate my way around here and establish a broader presence.

I still don't know how the site works. As you can see, I don't even have one sponsor or follower to boot. That should reflect the true nature of things.

How do you describe your personality?

Not much words : pleasant, compassionate, funny and quick are some of them.

Quick?

Yea. I tend to be faster than the average human.

Not efficiently fast - but clumsily so, as I tend to do everything in a hurry.

I must point out that I don't like it.

Does that apply in the bedroom too?

😀🤭

Ha, that's a different ball game: Fast or slow, I come last. 💯 That's the only place in life when coming last is a virtue.

Hnnm. Can we look at the writing part? Do you consider yourself a good writer?

No , I don't.

Funny enough, a good writer is the only thing I've been trying to be all my life, yet it has been out of reach.

Maybe because I have been stifling its path of growth . Maybe because I've been paying lip service to it instead of sweating it out. Just maybe!

I am not just one in the true sense of it, right now.

What makes you tick ; like what are your passions?

Music, Books and photography.

No caps.

I don't know how my life would have been without them.

I have a sizable collection of books and music in different genres warehoused in my tiny apartment . E books and a fat music player too.

I don't have a Camera but my phone have seen more shots than Facebook.

When I'm away from home, it's always delightful to return to my collection.

Can I see some of your shots? And do you have a particular niche for your snaps?

Not really. Everything beautiful is the niche for me.

I can be taking a walk and come across a cute hen, the camera goes click-click-click. On the beach, at work, everywhere. I just love to create memories

  • I love water and tend to spend a lot of my free time around it.

  • A lot of my photographs are of and around them.

Clouds, greens and waves too.

Wow. So what are you here for?

In a nutshell, I'll say I'm here to share happiness, meet new people and learn new things. You know the world is really a huge place with diverse cultures and people?! Melting points like this forum brings all together and we get to learn really quick.

I hope to become better at my writing so I can be able to express myself in the right words and maybe - get writing gigs.

That's good to know. I hope you get the very best of experiences.

Thank you very much.

What's your BitcoinCash story?

It's a relatively new concept for me. Cryptocurrency in its entirety have always been a novelty I'm yet to get around due to the restrictions in my country.

But it's good I can earn something for my little contributions and I'll find ways to turn them to cash when I earn them.

Is there something you need right now?

Yea. There is .

I need a lot of followers, subscribers and readers.

What do I earn without being read?Not much , I guess.

I need mentors too. I need people who are well into the art to help point things out when I goof.

That's all for now.

Well, I wish you good luck. It's nice getting to know you.

Sponsors of Elmi
empty
empty
empty

Thank you.

7
$ 1.05
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MoreGainStrategies
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
+ 1
Sponsors of Elmi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Elmi
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you! You managed to lure me here with one comment. I would call that a job well done. 👍

I think that you have what it takes to become a good writer - maybe if you don't hurry too much through it and take your time - like you do in the bedroom. 😉

I noticed that you mentioned BTC. Therefore, I'm posting this link - as you're new here and it will probably help you to grasp the differences between BTC and BCH. 😉

https://youtu.be/pNixw3zGdkE

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol.

Thanks.

The link was really helpful as well.

🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure, you have 3 subs now btw :) Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't even notice .

Thanks again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My honor :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much . Mind being my first follower?

$ 0.00
2 years ago