Bitcoin Cash At $5,000 By The End Of The Year!

23 429
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago

Alright. I know, this is a clickbait title. And probably I shouldn’t have, but here it is, I already published it, and for the rest of this article I will have to explain my reasoning.

I won’t be able to declare with certainty that Bitcoin Cash will reach $5,000 especially in just such a small time frame, but I want to focus on a few facts that explain why I and many more investors of Bitcoin Cash, expect the price of BCH to reach to all-time high prices before this year ends.

These predictions are more than often invalidated, so I will not advise investing too much, but I’m always advocating in favor of Bitcoin Cash and explain why I consider it as undervalued and suppressed below its fair market value.

The cryptocurrency market is about dreams and, more than often, these dreams come true. Early investors are now millionaires and some even reached billionaire status. Grabbing opportunities by the balls is how we seize success.

Look, if you had, one shot, or one opportunity

To seize everything you ever wanted - one moment

Would you capture it? Or just let it slip?

-Eminem "Lose Yourself" Intro

An Extreme Prediction?

Source: Reddit

Certainly, BCH at $5,000 is probably just my expectations, but also something we all in the Bitcoin Cash community expect/hope will happen.

The price of Bitcoin Cash today is about $650.

To reach $5,000, BCH will require a 7,692% rise. Can it make it?

Bitcoin Cash can perform as many other coins did that didn’t even have a working network.

We watch how fast Cardano is exploding in value. It already overcame Tether in market cap and is now seated at the 3rd place in cryptocurrency indexes.

And Cardano has offered nothing yet but promises. Nobody is using Cardano since it is not ready yet, however, investors are pouring money into this asset for what it will become if it reaches the state of a “ready product”.

The total market cap of Cardano today is $68 billion.

State-Of-The-Art Blockchain

Meanwhile, the market cap of Bitcoin Cash is just $12 billion.

And Bitcoin Cash has a state-of-the-art blockchain network, performing incredibly with virtually zero fees and zero transaction latency. Developments with side-chains (SmartBCH) are bringing DeFi and Dapps into the Bitcoin Cash ecosystem and there are hundreds of initiatives around the world that promote Bitcoin Cash as an alternative to the failing fiat experiment.

Compared to Ethereum and BTC, Bitcoin Cash is outperforming them in every network feature. Compared to the current state of Cardano, there is not even a discussion.

Bitcoin Cash has network adoption unlike any other cryptocurrency ever enjoyed with hundred of thousands of new users added in yearly terms. And there is also an enormous difference between BTC, ETH, and BCH.

Growth of user-base

The blockchain fees of BCH allow the retention of the user base. Developers on the Bitcoin Cash blockchain know fees will never be an issue, and their websites will not suddenly lose all the traffic. This was always an issue with every website that tried to use BTC or ETH as a payment option. Every Ethereum game, Dapp, gambling app, or website that was using ETH has to suffer when the network is used by more than it can handle.

BTC and ETH are not scaling, but Bitcoin Cash is the solution. If I was a developer and wanted to add a payment method, why would I ever use Ethereum or BTC?

Do you know how many amazing ideas had to shut down operations because of ETH fees? They moved into BSC, but this is not where they will stay either. BSC will not grow further than what it has today. BSC is just Tron 2.0. It is not the future of blockchains.

Would Noise.Cash or Read.Cash have succeeded if they were running on Ethereum? It would have been a massive failure. See how Publish0x had to deal with fees and why Read.Cash is in a better strategic position today.

When you have a top blockchain working perfectly and performing better than anything else, then I think that the title becomes valid.

When this network is experiencing a surge in new users and converts them into fans, then this is another validation that Bitcoin Cash at the current price is extremely cheap and a rare opportunity. Price may go lower during dips, but what I am observing is a very long accumulation zone when below $1000. These dynamics are usually pushing cryptocurrency prices into exponential increase under the right market conditions.

Final Notes

Bitcoin Cash City HQ - North Queensland

Now... too many writers, YouTubers, etc., will claim that their content does not contain investment advice, while the entire structure of the content pushes their audience into investing decisions.

To be 100% fair, this is what this post is about. I am trying to push more people into buying Bitcoin Cash. I will not lie or even tell you that this is not investing advice. Most of us are trying to talk about Bitcoin Cash and its merits. We are in crypto for the money, but we have also selected the one that works better than the rest.

The entire article over here is 100% FINANCIAL ADVICE. It is not a short-term advice, because we may not achieve $5000 by December, but in a longer time frame buying BCH at $600 is something that will not cause a loss, unless you sell at a loss.

I explain that since other cryptocurrencies exploded into new all-time highs, then Bitcoin Cash should certainly be the next one to do so.

Even in the case the entire market enters a two-year long bear market, BCH will still be a top priority and a great opportunity for every investor. If it goes down more, it is still going to come back and reach at least $600 again. Waiting for price to reach $300 again could be proven a mistake though, since the market could kick off with a new bullish wave any moment.

This is what exactly we do with our analysis and our content. We research, predict, and explain our expectations. Traders read the charts and try to explain what they see. As I left trading for better fundamentals, I invest. And when I invest, I also expect someone that has more and better info to ADVISE me.

So, consider this article to be FINANCIAL ADVICE. However, I am not the one controlling your funds. This will be your hand doing so.

Backpage


Notes:

I was considering a $5,000 price to be attainable for Bitcoin Cash inside 2021. The May correction was an overreaction by traders and it was also the reason I explain in my articles that BTC damages the whole market.

I was reminded of this target of $5,000 for BCH today after watching a Youtube video by Vlad Ivanov. A good trader that I follow on Twitter and Youtube and recommend subscribing.

Images:

Lead Image From: Pexels, by Web Donut


Join Bitworkerss.cash and earn from your skills!


Follow me on:

● ReadCash ● NoiseCash  ● Medium ● Hive ● Steemit   ●Vocal ● Minds

● Twitter ● LinkedIn Reddit

29
$ 24.19
$ 22.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.59 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.25 from @Panky
+ 8
Sponsors of Pantera
empty
Avatar for Pantera
2 years ago

Comments

Great article I suscribe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To reach $5,000, BCH will require a 7,692% rise. Can it make it?

Though I'm not a fan of calculation, I thought a 1000% rise at the price of $650 get BCH even above your prediction. Please help me understand.

The entire article over here is 100% FINANCIAL ADVICE

I like the bold statement. Most bloggers and vloggers after giving their audiemce a financial advice almost always include the NFA tag at the end of their content. Sometimes I wonder why.

Read.cash and noise.cash won't have attained the success they have today if the community token was ETH. The huge network fee is a disadvantage. BCH is my favorite coin, not because I hope to earn it from here or any other platform, it has all the qualities of the "currency of the future

Thank you for the good read.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

As I dive more into this whole cryptocurrency thing, and become more familiar with BCH in particular, I have to agree that the coin has more portability (a word I use often around crypto) than any other coin I have seen to date. And I think that is the best thing BCH has going for it, aside from the familiarity or similarity (depending on your perspective) of its name.

It is easy to use, and easy to conduct transactions (provided the user on the other end also has a wallet to transfer funds to), the fees are incredibly low, and with a 6-hour or less completion time (and it is typically much faster than 6 hours), it seems more people, and even some businesses may feel much more comfortable using BCH as an actual transfer of money for goods and services, or whatever else they may be paying someone for.

But I also think you are right to point out that people should be somewhat cautious about how much they invest into it. Let's face it, it is ALL still very speculative, and one must have the ability to separate their dreams from reality.

That is, invest on the basis of what you KNOW, not what you BELIEVE, and certainly not what you HOPE TO BE TRUE.

Invest what you can afford and what you are comfortable to lose if even after your best due diligence the carpet is pulled out from under you and you got it all wrong. It doesn't make any losses any less painful. It just makes any losses less ruinous to your entire financial position.

Do I believe BCH will reach $5,000 by year end? Nah. I don't think it will come even close. Can it reach $5,000 in 2022? Maybe. But I suspect not. In fact, I think a slow, steady climb is probably more healthy anyway since it just feels more real. And when things feel more real, more REAL users and REAL investors become interested in it, and then the whole thing just works better. IMO.

In any event, very interesting read, and thanks very much for sharing it. And regardless of what my own thoughts happen to be regarding BCH, I sure hope you are right in any event.

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thanks. I understand you completely. I still think that it can grow to such a price under certain conditions. But I give a lot of credit to the point you make about organic price growth. But I also see the quality in Bitcoin Cash on-chain data and how much better it is from other options available that still seem to suck most of the investors' funds.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I ain't no whale, in fact i am the very opposite of one, but today i bought another €10,= worth of BCH! Now i found an article that i can blame if it all goes down the drain! (just kidding, you're my sponsor, and i love you for it, but i also happen to agree with you too. How convenient!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! AnonSunamun you are always great bro! Fingers crossed we will make it there!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If BCH would reach $5,000 and I have atleast 2 BCH holding in my savings wallet, then I already have a half-million peso. Wishing the price would be that, then I can buy now the things that I want.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I think we are in great position. I'm expecting when BCH starts climbing the ladder to reach below Ethereum at 3rd place. This is totally deserved for the performance and increase of userbase of this blockchain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not actually attached through the field if crypto so I didn't understand the boockchain thingy, but I think that I could be the first half millionaire here in town if I would enhance myself in blogging.

Relatively, I will tell them that I just achieved it even I'm just a seventeen year old haha. I will undoubtedly claim it even the BCH is not yet at the spot, and I only have 1 BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Think of the blockchain as a database. It is just blocks that hold data of transactions and each block is connected with the previous one. It is all a chain of blocks containing our transcations, from the very first one to the ones that are mined now.

Now the best part of this database is that it can't be tampered with. Nobody can go back in another block and change the transactions.

Well, actually this is a 51% attack and has happened in some blockchains. This is the easiest way to explain. Decentralization is different, it means that there is no central authority that can censor transactions.

Most blockchains strive for decentralization as this creates a trustless environment. With a central authority we have to trust someone else with our money (i.e. banks). With decentralized blockchains we trust only the code.

With the code being open-source in almost all blockchains, any researcher can verify the code will perform as expected. Although this requires technical knowledge (programming and blockchain development).

Well, in general, this is most of the basics that you need to know. Hope that this helped somehow, since you are in this field, you also need to know the above.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Love Eminem... used that song in one of my articles as well! I think 5k is the best prediction ever for 2021 and I hope to turn into reality. However, I think around 2k is a more realistic and achievable price for this year

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Agreed, 2k is realistic, but you know this market, when something starts going up, it doesn't easily stop at a fair price but climbs a lot higher.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Onwards and upwards

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Couldn't agree more! If BTC can do $100k then I have no doubt that BCH can top $4500 . It will be like 2017 all over again, except this with SmartBch. It's going to be exciting.

Oh, and I love your "disclaimer" .... Haha. Damn right it's financial advice, and some really good advice at that!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes, I am slightly annoyed with the "not financial advice" desclaimers, especially by YouTubers that all they do is giving financial advice!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea, I kind of got that impression, haha. I appreciate the tip, thank you! I'll be sure to pay it forward to deserving articles, and comments. I have to admit I'm guilty of adding that dreaded disclaimer to my posts too, but I'm far from an influencer, and no one is paying me to shill my analysis, lol . Appreciate you.

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Haha. It is fine, it is mostly for legal terms but doesn't help anyone reading it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though this might be a very stupid and amateurish point of view from me, I think that BCH, as it is now, is already in a good position (mcap #12) due to its "expensive" price compared to ADA. In no way am I saying that ADA is better than BCH.

However, looking at my peers and the state of cryptocurrency in my region, I can say that people just see BCH as a branch of BTC and nothing else, whereas you can see tons of Youtubers and or influencers promoting ADA's "potential" wherever you browse the net, more so after the price just reached $2.

Stupid as I may sound, articles like this might be a very good way of promoting them, especially in a place where BCH has not been used as a means of daily transaction. People new to the crypto spaces often get lured by stupid clickbait Youtube videos and end up getting rug pulled, so why don't we clickbait them and get them to try out BCH seeing as it is a much better cryptocurrency that offers a lot of usabilities and might have the same or even more potential than the currently shilled cryptocurrencies such as ADA?

Then again, I'm really new and still learning about this crypto world so my opinion might not really matter.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I agree with you. I've been using crypto since 2017 on just about every Blockchain out there. Out of the the top ten by Market Cap Ethereum , and Bitcoin Cash are the two I use the most . I was buying ADA at $0.38 & I was telling anyone who would listen to do the same. I was telling people to buy anything under $1.00 because $3-$5 is coming by this summer; Then everything crashed .

I'd say it has recovered nicely , but its value is even more speculative than Bitcoin at this point in it's life cycle. We've been pumping the price off of promises going on five years now, smh . CH better hope Cardano can deliver.

In the meantime I would trade ADA just like BTC & maybe even look for a cointegration between their price action for short term scalps . I will continue to hold & use BCH & ETH for my Blockchain activities, long-term investments, and my p2p transactions.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You raised some good arguments. It is not my intention to "lure" people though. I always explain with my articles and try to provide value to the reader. It is always with a honest approach. I am not saying something that BCH is not about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh please don't take this the wrong way. You explained very clearly in every paragraph, whether it be the realistic targets for the price, the growth of BCH usage in everyday life, etc. I just meant that click-baiting titles are not always bad, such as the case in this article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, it was a clickbait but I don't know if it was the right approach or not, yet. I mean, I see Bitcoin Cash, so undervalued when compared to other assets and feel that maybe this is an opportunity investors are missing out. Thanks for your comments, though. Very clear and on point.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To start with, I can say that this but a very good analysis of what bch is. To be honest with you, bch seems the next most growing coin after the two heavy weights of btc and ETH and I have no iota of doubts over its $5,000 all time break in and the most interesting aspect of it is that it will reach such an expected height sooner rather than later.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope your predictions come through, but only after I am capable of getting to my 1 BCH first haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Hoping you reach there soon! We need to start the engines!

$ 0.00
2 years ago